hehehee .. how r u ? hold till end of year ? if so then vs may not sustain me just sold vs 351 ,huhuhuuu how you see mitra ? thanks , wish you huat huat
Hi, of course no one hold like that unless serious investor. Me buy during correction and sell near resistant or at least near target price or near valuation. Mitra already reach my initial target. It formed a cup and handle way back few years ago. A big chinesetea cup. Lol. Tjhldg, you are one of the most talented forummer here. I dare not show my axe in front of your door. Wish you huat too and come and join our thread, discuss good shares. Me newbie cincai pick and in good time or uptrend everyone can become sifu , haha. Vs buying volume slower. But I will keep buying if there is any weakness.
hahaha ..thanks chinesetea .. tj siau siau aeh la :) too humbler liau la u .. hahhaha .. ya share share la , thanks i will .. ya ,may buy back vs too , see how ... mitra 1 of my top pick in this year la ... ada masa see see la .. 2 cents . happy trading
2 years - 100% ,though outdated and some not performing as plan , still a good showcase of how a diversified portfolio can withstand the storm and time without any transactions...
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
chinesetea
1,390 posts
Posted by chinesetea > 2015-01-28 22:25 | Report Abuse
Today finally reach above 20% - 20.59%