Perfect score!!!....From average amount rm100,000 into rm221,691....double the amount already...bursa malaysia stocks still very profitable to me also.....@Pedestrian, keep it up and congratulations bro!!!....
Thank you. There is still a month to go. Thanks to Mr. Up_down I gott to know about JHM from your stock pick last year. I consider myself to be lucky here to be able to learn from you and all the gurus here.
Congrats Pedestrian! Good result, very humble just like Robert Kuok, keep it up bro! Wondering why u pick Bornoil, anything special u see in this counter? Care to share, Tq.
Pedestrian. Besides JHM, your Aemulus and Inari are exceptional good this year. I must learn from you how to choose technology stocks. I am out of ideas for next year so looking forward your stock pick 2018.
Overall markets were bearish in the second half of the year, but many tech stocks were bullish this year. Plus stocks in sectors like O n G sector were bullish in part of the year. If you did not invest in wrong sectors, you were fine.
Let's not forget those needy in our society, I'm agree to Mr. Tan we could do our part to help them in terms of both donation and volunteering. Happy New Year and Happy Investing to All!
Yeah. Make a donation is really part of the investing life. Sometimes, luck plays important role in stock selection besides working hard....something to do with how our mind works. I believe in donation attracting good karma...luck.
Pedestrian. Think you made a lot of donations after striking an overwhelming returns. Attracting good karma so no need to worry about stock selection 2018...lol
Up_down.. I macai I not qualified for competition but I surely copycat taikor2 punye portfolio and do synthesis for real-life portfolio.. So far I see got 2 school.. one playing Besi2: Masteel,Ssteel,Leonfb
musangking... kikiki.. that I admit I cant do bcsz I am not kind and honest..kekeke... but besi is the theme most sifu agree on for 2018. I dont think they will point us to holland.
My luck is slightly lower than you....Actually, I did a comparison between VIS and Innity last year.....I selected Innity because it had a good track record but hit the wall in the end....@@
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Pedestrian
50 posts
Posted by Pedestrian > 2017-01-02 11:48 | Report Abuse
Glad to see this, thanks Mr. Tan. My aim for 2017 is to improve over 2016 and learn from all the gurus in the forum. Happy Investing to All !