Posted by HENGYUAN Sexy Babe @ RM21 > 2017-12-29 22:23 | Report Abuse
Wow. All positive. Really rare
Posted by abangadik > 2017-12-29 23:00 | Report Abuse
Up_down is no bullshit and very consistent with his selection YoY. Every year I learn a lot from this great man.
Posted by feimah > 2017-12-29 23:03 | Report Abuse
updown sifu, I would like to know why you choose ssteel compare to annjoo and lionind for 2018
Posted by Up_down > 2017-12-29 23:42 | Report Abuse
Don’t pull my legs la.....ranking dropped from 1st to 13th.....Geng! Lol
Posted by Up_down > 2017-12-30 00:03 | Report Abuse
Feimah. I’m just an ordinary farmer....not a sifu. Wakaka
AnJoo. A leader among rebar counters paying good dividends besides posting better QR. The company would certainly report good profit given good rebar prices.
Sometimes, it is quite personal in stock selection. My reason is very simple...I couldn’t make money from AnJoo because of certain personal reasons. It may sound funny as share price on the rising trend. I would skip even though it’s a good stock due to ‘luck’ factor...May be my skill is not good enough. Lol
Lionind. FA wise, it is not really convincing from my personal view because of Parkson. Its bottom line could be affected by Parkson lackluster potential results in future.
Good Articles to Share
A 30-Year Expert Trader’s HONEST Confession - Ziet Invests
Mercury Securities Research
BFM Podcast
BFM Podcast
Koon Yew Yin's Blog
BFM Podcast
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
21,659 posts
Posted by paperplane > 2017-12-25 23:06 | Report Abuse
Very good