5 comment(s). Last comment by enigmatic 2021-01-01 19:53

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2020-12-31 23:17 | Report Abuse

@enigmatic

you are right.

---------

enigmatic Thank you for your hard work, Tan KW.

Just wanna point out that I made a mistake. My apologies. The rule states that: Each participant CANNOT INVEST > 30% of capital on any single stock.

My portfolio's Bioholdings has exceeded the 30% limit with 40%.

To comply with the rules of 30% max per stock, can I lower the 40% Bioholdings to 30% & increase 20% Airasia to 30%?
31/12/2020 11:13 PM

enigmatic

905 posts

Posted by enigmatic > 2021-01-01 10:56 | Report Abuse

Thank you, Tan KW for amending the list & wishing you a Happy New Year!

enigmatic

905 posts

Posted by enigmatic > 2021-01-01 11:27 | Report Abuse

To whom it may concern:

Inspired by iCapital.biz's Section D: The CD Timer, this paper portfolio serves as reference to gauge the performance of 2020's stockpicks over the next 1 year.

Interestingly, with the exception of Airasia & KGB, the remaining stocks are not picked by other participants of Stock Challenge 2021 thus far.

Note: I have vested interest in some stocks in this list.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-01-01 11:33 | Report Abuse

Yes i understand your picks is per icaps selection loh!!

But i notice that this icap had been putting tiny bets here & there with not much confidence & conviction mah...!!

As a result icap reported very poor performance, with rate of return result even lower than Raider loh...!!

How can a fund manager like TTB with no balls to invest leh ??

enigmatic

905 posts

Posted by enigmatic > 2021-01-01 19:53 | Report Abuse

Online trolls like stockraider have no substance in their arguments. All they can do is launch ad hominem attacks on others. Very low class thinking.