Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-29 22:21 | Report Abuse

When democracy is dead, the people to stand up!

17 comment(s). Last comment by EngineeringProfit 2020-03-01 07:49

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2020-02-29 22:22 | Report Abuse

Konspirasi PANTAI TIMUR dan dalang Bersatu serta pengkhianat dari PKR timbulkan masalah politik. Pantai Timur vs Pantai Barat...divided.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-29 22:23 | Report Abuse

We ask to reform, not deform.

R E F O R M A S I !!!

miker

708 posts

Posted by miker > 2020-02-29 22:25 | Report Abuse

Don't worry, traitors will be remembered in history, forever.

izoklse

5,239 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2020-02-29 22:30 | Report Abuse

People, my foot! Read my lips: IT IS ALL ABOUT MUKHRIZ! Tidak pernah saya jumpa manusia sebodoh rakyat Malaysia. Demokrasi konon. Kalau pasal demokrasi sudah lama Anwar jadi perdana menteri (PM5) dan bukan tertunggu-tunggu sebagai Prime Minister-in-waiting sampai mati.

Posted by nicedurians > 2020-02-29 22:31 | Report Abuse

Dicky Pantai Timur vs Pantai Barat? more like educated vs uneducated

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2020-02-29 22:32 |

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-29 22:36 | Report Abuse

Ancient texts have warned about kiamat doomsday for a civilization, empire or nation is approaching when immoral people give thier blimd support to crooks

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-29 22:37 | Report Abuse

In history text, we read about the people's power....

.....when frustrated enough, can overhtrown a kingdom

izoklse

5,239 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2020-02-29 22:40 | Report Abuse

It’s a done deal. If you are not happy get 112 MPs to pass a vote of no confidence against Muhyiddin at the next parliament sitting. If Muhyiddin loses, he can then request the Agong to dissolve parliament to make way for GE15. And Pakatan Harapan is going to get wiped out in this next general election.

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2020-02-29 22:45 |

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-29 22:46 | Report Abuse

Bad karma. Can win by cheating for once. And many times. But.....

......No good will never escape unpunished. Karma

Don't need Mahsuri to curse 7 generations

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-29 22:49 | Report Abuse

FOR 18 ONLY......KEEP SCHOOL CHILDREN AWAY FROM THIS SHAMEFUL COUP. SO IMMORAL....

.....M A L U

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-29 22:51 | Report Abuse

You cannot disgrace a disgraceful man; you cannot make a shameless man feel ashamed; you cannot make a cockroach a cockroach, because it is already a cockroach!

M A L U

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-29 22:52 | Report Abuse

The truth about injustice always sounds outrageous......and outrageously M A L U

miker

708 posts

Posted by miker > 2020-02-29 22:55 | Report Abuse

As I said yesterday, it is very interesting and weird, the lost coalition becomes a winner....kakakakaka...by the way, no 2/3, sama saja, talak stabil pinya gomen...back to square...and the saddest part is traitors also a winner...kakaka...

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-29 23:03 | Report Abuse

RAKYAT WANT 'A NEW HOPE - PH 2.0' WITH 'RETURN OF THE JEDI' AND HAPPY ENDING

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-01 07:49 | Report Abuse

Bangkitlah anak2 Msia. In the face of injustice, we rise to answer that there is only one truth in humanity and morality- by rejecting undemocratically deceiving means ascending to the throne of power.