8 comment(s). Last comment by stephenlee 2011-11-20 04:59

Posted by millionboss > 2011-11-18 21:21 | Report Abuse

WE ALL COMPARED HARVEST TO IRIS, BUT WHAT IF WE ALL WRONG, AND HARVEST KEEPS GOING UP TO HIT NEW HIGHS AGAIN UNDER DESIGNATED STATUS?

goran76

Posted by goran76 > 2011-11-18 21:30 | Report Abuse

he mention early "To be sure, no one knows."

Posted by millionboss > 2011-11-19 10:37 | Report Abuse

WHEN WE COMPARED A SUSPECT TO A CRIMINAL, SUBCONSCIOUSLY, WE DRAW THE SAME LINE TO THE SUSPECT THOUGH HE IS YET TO BE CONVICTED. READ CAREFULLY THE LAST PARAGRAPH OF ALEX LU, DIRECTLY OR INDIRECTLY, HE DID HINT THE SPECULATION OF HARVEST WILL EVENTUALLY BE LIKE IRIS APART FROM TIME FACTOR.

Vivi Yap

271 posts

Posted by Vivi Yap > 2011-11-19 12:55 | Report Abuse

Future, wat wil happen no body wil know, everyone is just predict, right just like "ajinomoto" " mei ji so" ha ha just share

Vivi Yap

271 posts

Posted by Vivi Yap > 2011-11-19 12:58 | Report Abuse

Is just a guessing game, y so serious. Even if u guess it right u r not rewArded. If u guess it wrong no one wil put u in jail

stephenlee

423 posts

Posted by stephenlee > 2011-11-19 15:39 | Report Abuse

We will put our money where our mouth is. Talking and writing is cheap.

Posted by kyong888 > 2011-11-19 17:25 | Report Abuse

last friday, harvest closed at 1.36 and there is no more seller during closing. is it all the big boy sapu all the shares? r they going to drive up the shares to record high since they got majority of shares now?

stephenlee

423 posts

Posted by stephenlee > 2011-11-20 04:59 | Report Abuse

The Weekly Finanial Edge have a very comprehensive writeup of KLSE & SC BolehLand handling HARVEST case. Edge also reported that Md Nazifuddin b.Tun Razak bought 1.11 million shares or 2.2% equity stake in Harvest Court at RM1.50 . Based on Harvest Share closed at RM1.36 closing on 18 Nov 2011, is our "friend" lossing money or it is "Wayang Kulit". Hahaha..be positive n fear not, as HARVEST is a psychologial game.