8 comment(s). Last comment by stephenlee 2011-11-20 04:59
Posted by goran76 > 2011-11-18 21:30 | Report Abuse
he mention early "To be sure, no one knows."
Posted by millionboss > 2011-11-19 10:37 | Report Abuse
WHEN WE COMPARED A SUSPECT TO A CRIMINAL, SUBCONSCIOUSLY, WE DRAW THE SAME LINE TO THE SUSPECT THOUGH HE IS YET TO BE CONVICTED. READ CAREFULLY THE LAST PARAGRAPH OF ALEX LU, DIRECTLY OR INDIRECTLY, HE DID HINT THE SPECULATION OF HARVEST WILL EVENTUALLY BE LIKE IRIS APART FROM TIME FACTOR.
Posted by Vivi Yap > 2011-11-19 12:55 | Report Abuse
Future, wat wil happen no body wil know, everyone is just predict, right just like "ajinomoto" " mei ji so" ha ha just share
Posted by Vivi Yap > 2011-11-19 12:58 | Report Abuse
Is just a guessing game, y so serious. Even if u guess it right u r not rewArded. If u guess it wrong no one wil put u in jail
Posted by stephenlee > 2011-11-19 15:39 | Report Abuse
We will put our money where our mouth is. Talking and writing is cheap.
Posted by kyong888 > 2011-11-19 17:25 | Report Abuse
last friday, harvest closed at 1.36 and there is no more seller during closing. is it all the big boy sapu all the shares? r they going to drive up the shares to record high since they got majority of shares now?
Posted by stephenlee > 2011-11-20 04:59 | Report Abuse
The Weekly Finanial Edge have a very comprehensive writeup of KLSE & SC BolehLand handling HARVEST case. Edge also reported that Md Nazifuddin b.Tun Razak bought 1.11 million shares or 2.2% equity stake in Harvest Court at RM1.50 . Based on Harvest Share closed at RM1.36 closing on 18 Nov 2011, is our "friend" lossing money or it is "Wayang Kulit". Hahaha..be positive n fear not, as HARVEST is a psychologial game.
save malaysia!
BFM Podcast
Stockhistory
BFM Podcast
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
millionboss
61 posts
Posted by millionboss > 2011-11-18 21:21 | Report Abuse
WE ALL COMPARED HARVEST TO IRIS, BUT WHAT IF WE ALL WRONG, AND HARVEST KEEPS GOING UP TO HIT NEW HIGHS AGAIN UNDER DESIGNATED STATUS?