11 comment(s). Last comment by chong 2011-12-07 09:47

stephenlee

423 posts

Posted by stephenlee > 2011-12-06 16:34 | Report Abuse

hehehe....Proton...without govt support(taxpayers'money) proton as well goes down the drain. Since the financial crisis of 1997
a number of car manufacturers in Korea, Taiwan and now a number of American,European,Japanese,Swedish,French and British have been closed down or taken over by the Chinese Entreprises in China. Without govt protection, proton is NOT competitive.

stephenlee

423 posts

Posted by stephenlee > 2011-12-06 16:36 | Report Abuse

Who is Syed Mokhtar???...whose crony?????

stephenlee

423 posts

Posted by stephenlee > 2011-12-06 18:57 | Report Abuse

Why Syed Mokhtar took over so many GLC high profile public listed companies without any opposition from other Malays or bumi group?

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2011-12-06 20:08 | Report Abuse

Think the Malays are sleeping. What is meant for the Malays is taken all away by some UMNO cronies.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2011-12-06 20:14 | Report Abuse

While my Malay brothers & sisters are getting poorer & poorer by the day because of high cost of living, the UMNO cronies are getting richer & richer with each passing day...damn.

maaris

5 posts

Posted by maaris > 2011-12-06 22:22 | Report Abuse

ur rigth bro most of umno cronies become richest day by day otherwise malay will become poorest so we must stop them bfore our country will lingkup, plz do somethng in coming GE 13 we wre chnge them to PR

stephenlee

423 posts

Posted by stephenlee > 2011-12-07 01:15 | Report Abuse

Is too late aready and the latest Oil field territory and zones in Sabah and Sawarak aready creates the next BumiUltra Millionaires and the continue to fan and divid the igorance poor malays with the non malays with this oil duit. Check who-is-who in Kencana, Supracrust and etc.,...Why Hassan Merican contract with Petronas was not renewed as he have sacrified so much for Petronas.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2011-12-07 02:41 | Report Abuse

Yes, I do hope that our Malay brothers & sisters will wake up & vote out this UMNO/BN for their future as well as their children & grandchildren future. Yes, my Malay friends, you have been hoodwinked by UMNO for more than 50 years & the time is ripe for you all to kick our UMNO/BN for the good of our beloved country Malaysia. With so much natural resources including oil, Malaysia still is in deficit. Yes, our country is in debt. Singapore had no natural resources, yes, not even 1 single rubber tree or oil palm tree and yet their Singapore Dollar is worth 2 times our Malaysian Ringgit....how is this possible? Now you think where all our money had gone to....disappear into thin air?

Now read about Malaysia debt and you & me still owe others money...now read this..

http://dinmerican.wordpress.com/2011/10/08/malaysias-debt-is-rm-455billion-in-2011/

Good luck to our beloved Malaysia.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2011-12-07 04:04 | Report Abuse

Time for all to read this below...

www.freemalaysiatoday.com/2011/11/10/luxury-condo-purchased-with-nfc-money/' target='_blank'>http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/2011/11/10/luxury-condo-purchased-with-nfc-money/

www.freemalaysiatoday.com/2011/11/30/pkr-throws-more-muck-at-shahrizat/' target='_blank'>http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/2011/11/30/pkr-throws-more-muck-at-shahrizat/

www.freemalaysiatoday.com/2011/12/06/someone-must-pay-for-the-mess/' target='_blank'>http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/2011/12/06/someone-must-pay-for-the-mess/

www.freemalaysiatoday.com/2011/11/10/greedy-scions-thriving-on-govt-funds/' target='_blank'>http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/2011/11/10/greedy-scions-thriving-on-govt-funds/

www.freemalaysiatoday.com/2011/11/08/feeding-false-info-on-feedlot/' target='_blank'>http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/2011/11/08/feeding-false-info-on-feedlot/

www.freemalaysiatoday.com/2011/11/09/nfc-%E2%80%93-an-emblem-of-shame/' target='_blank'>http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/2011/11/09/nfc-%E2%80%93-an-emblem-of-shame/

Well , go to this www.freemalaysiatoday.com & do a search for NFC...you will find more. Where does our money go?

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2011-12-07 09:47 | Report Abuse

Proton the top losers. So alot of people kena con kuat kuat by some stupid news.