25 comment(s). Last comment by j harcharanjit a/l jalaur singh dhillon 2012-02-03 09:40

SSLIM83

42 posts

Posted by SSLIM83 > 2012-01-05 12:22 | Report Abuse

Yes, agreed. I had hold this shares for quite long...But Mudajaya still hanging the price at rm2.20...no power to push at all...

catcity

10 posts

Posted by catcity > 2012-01-05 13:43 | Report Abuse

be careful of this share.....

Posted by j harcharanjit a/l jalaur singh dhillon > 2012-01-05 14:17 |

Posted by j harcharanjit a/l jalaur singh dhillon > 2012-01-05 14:19 | Report Abuse

the reason why they gave not participating in the power project is that they have not settle some issues with their IPP project in india..thanks

Posted by j harcharanjit a/l jalaur singh dhillon > 2012-01-05 15:14 |

Posted by j harcharanjit a/l jalaur singh dhillon > 2012-01-05 15:14 | Report Abuse

copy and paste the above link

tptan45

388 posts

Posted by tptan45 > 2012-01-05 16:01 | Report Abuse

one of the very few shares that i would buy and keep.

SSLIM83

42 posts

Posted by SSLIM83 > 2012-01-05 16:24 | Report Abuse

I thought their IPP project was settled and the construction of work was smooth going on...

SSLIM83

42 posts

Posted by SSLIM83 > 2012-01-05 16:27 | Report Abuse

catcity , y be careful of this share ? mind to share ?

Posted by j harcharanjit a/l jalaur singh dhillon > 2012-01-05 16:52 | Report Abuse

still there are some unsettle issues with IPP project in india.. maybe cannot settle the issues,, the CEO cabut lari

Posted by j harcharanjit a/l jalaur singh dhillon > 2012-01-05 17:30 | Report Abuse

just cannot understand why this counter is trading at so discount levels compare with other counters....

SSLIM83

42 posts

Posted by SSLIM83 > 2012-01-05 17:58 | Report Abuse

CEO cabut bcos they having a communicate problem with India ppl , he cant talk well in India language, that's y he cabut...

Now diff, new CEO is indian, i think the communicate is not a problem, ha...

Maybe this is one of the gem counter..?

Posted by j harcharanjit a/l jalaur singh dhillon > 2012-01-05 18:21 | Report Abuse

how can you call this a gem? bumiputras investment arms had stop completely investing in this counter. now an indian is running the show.. i think this red indian is going to spoil the whole show.. the old CEO should have not left the company during this times. he gave a reason because want to spend more time with family. i think this is a big fat lie..

SSLIM83

42 posts

Posted by SSLIM83 > 2012-01-05 21:36 | Report Abuse

How u know tat the bumiputra investment arms had completely stop investing in this counter?

Posted by j harcharanjit a/l jalaur singh dhillon > 2012-01-05 22:41 |

SSLIM83

42 posts

Posted by SSLIM83 > 2012-01-05 22:53 | Report Abuse

Tq for ur advice. I need to reconsider whether to continue invest in this counter even though this counter hav low PE, stablity of profit, 4.8mil outstanding project in hand now.

Posted by j harcharanjit a/l jalaur singh dhillon > 2012-01-10 23:03 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/5085.jsp

see what happen today..the stock start running up but CIMB downgraded the target price....very very very funny..

SSLIM83

42 posts

Posted by SSLIM83 > 2012-01-10 23:07 | Report Abuse

Yeap I oso noticed tat...

Posted by j harcharanjit a/l jalaur singh dhillon > 2012-01-10 23:07 | Report Abuse

CIMB knows construction stocks are ready for a run up in 1st half of 2012..many other research houses are saying construction stocks will do better in 1st half of 2012 but why CIMB downgrded mudajaya very fast today...very very funny

SSLIM83

42 posts

Posted by SSLIM83 > 2012-01-10 23:09 | Report Abuse

Y? One of their strategic to accumulate more at cheap price?

Posted by j harcharanjit a/l jalaur singh dhillon > 2012-01-10 23:31 | Report Abuse

my fren i really cannot understand this... hard work has no value this days

Posted by j harcharanjit a/l jalaur singh dhillon > 2012-01-11 09:23 |

Posted by Khong Wei Yap > 2012-01-11 12:17 | Report Abuse

Yes downgraded TP but change into trading buy

jtpc2006

984 posts

Posted by jtpc2006 > 2012-02-03 09:31 | Report Abuse

4Q results out very soon, expect bumper profits. ts counter is robust and good to grab some more.

Posted by j harcharanjit a/l jalaur singh dhillon > 2012-02-03 09:40 | Report Abuse

yes yes yes it s a value company hope the prices sustain,,do not go down very fast during heavy correction..market is a little overbought now,,it need s a little adjustment