2.) NEVER FORGET THE FIRST RULE.

Cheers :)

KCLee

Posted by lotsofmoney > 2012-02-07 10:01 | Report Abuse

wise word from a wise man.

andrewhh

Posted by andrewhh > 2012-02-07 11:20 | Report Abuse

A manipulated that never being query for unusual stock movement. Maybe the way they goreng is more pro.

Rosma mk

591 posts

Posted by Rosma mk > 2012-02-07 11:29 | Report Abuse

Past is history but its guidance present and future. many ppl forgot how many stocks hv being manupulated and cornered; to name afew ;iris, hwatai,repco,hwgb, farmbest, gensoil syf, ipower .... We learn from mistake and but dont repeat the same mistake!!

kongtl

118 posts

Posted by kongtl > 2012-02-07 11:30 | Report Abuse

stock market are for people with excess money & having risk appetite. NO hypertension issue. People cannot take risk, put your hard earn money @ ASB or FD or Gov. Bond

andy118

249 posts

Posted by andy118 > 2012-02-07 11:53 | Report Abuse

Not intended to offend anybody. To loss money in the market or on horse is our own fault for not doing enough research etc but to be conned or manipulated is something else. How would you like to lose your bet just to see the jockey jumped down from your winning horse.

MK Chng

70 posts

Posted by MK Chng > 2012-02-07 13:15 | Report Abuse

something difference to share:
For the past 2years(i drop the long time story),i mananged to make money from KLSE----every year on one or two stocks only.I servey,study and collect nearly all informations that concerned with the particular stock,then start waiting for good times to go in and accumulate......(no rumours,no tips,no insider info.)When the target(buying amount) reached,i just go anywhere to do anything Except the stock market.......relax and wait for the Turn to come,it will come sooner or later,no worry!!!
Set a simple rule for yourself to follow if you are not that "displine"kind.......A selling price to follow when it starting to rise.....
JUST for YOUR REference ONLY:
1) CME----bought at 4cents----7cents,hold 6 months,sold at 11cents----14cents(2011)
2) JCY----bought at 50---60cents,hold 3 months,sold at 85--95cents(2011-2012)
3) Unisem--bought at 99--102cents,hold 1 month,sold at 140--160cents(2012)
My latest stock in hand:
U don't have to believe,just watch the coming up:
Mulpha int.(bought 40---42cents)
Happy Trading,i hope everybody can make Money from the stock market WISELY,smartly and don't lose money............Good Luck,my dear frens of All...@07/02/2012

Posted by Phoebe Phuah > 2012-02-07 13:27 | Report Abuse

mk chng thanks sharing, trade wisely

yewkhian

197 posts

Posted by yewkhian > 2012-02-07 15:35 | Report Abuse

mk Chng, Ur pick is good! i agree this counter with you too :)

yewkhian

197 posts

Posted by yewkhian > 2012-02-07 15:39 | Report Abuse

Mk Chng. btw unisem still got room to be up

MK Chng

70 posts

Posted by MK Chng > 2012-02-07 16:29 | Report Abuse

yeap,in stock market...everything is possible!My principle is to make profit around 50%....and always leave some for others...

Posted by patrickngoa > 2012-02-07 16:42 | Report Abuse

wow, 50% profit is alot...got 10% is v good already..anyway ,many shares are goreng up, as long as u profit, who cares what price they go up to. JCY is good play, I got 6k fr it contra only in 2 days. I can feel CP is not so happy bcos he lost in jcy, cheers

Posted by Mohamad Sukri > 2012-02-07 16:55 | Report Abuse

hehe..

yewkhian

197 posts

Posted by yewkhian > 2012-02-07 19:14 | Report Abuse

MK Chng: please monitor Hua Yang and Cepat :) good return !

Posted by Arthur Lee T. L > 2012-02-07 19:37 | Report Abuse

MK Chng..thks for sharing..

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2012-02-07 20:06 | Report Abuse

...my first rule " DO NOT LOSE MONEY". ...

p/s : The last time I bought was RM1.30 and I have to cut-loss at RM1.25 level. That was loooong time ago.

TEH

-----
u broke ur own rules?

njue76

471 posts

Posted by njue76 > 2012-02-07 21:39 | Report Abuse

mr cp teh..tq for sharing your idea but strong profit can't manipulate. maybe you should refers this to others stocks like hibbiscus,harvest..up..up but the profit is down and company are loss.some buyer buy jcy coz the profit guidance.we wait and see this week..tq

dknycom

1,235 posts

Posted by dknycom > 2012-02-07 21:50 | Report Abuse

hib, harvest & jcy is for short term buying only. must run after some profits. after hot time, then you will see the shares down & down.... then you will cry.

njue76

471 posts

Posted by njue76 > 2012-02-07 21:55 | Report Abuse

dkny: fully agree with u..

dknycom

1,235 posts

Posted by dknycom > 2012-02-07 22:01 | Report Abuse

this round hot buy for hib, harvest & jcy will end soon. no more after mac. so if want to run, must be faster. don't hold too long.

dknycom

1,235 posts

Posted by dknycom > 2012-02-07 22:17 | Report Abuse

can try to buy ksl ( property ) i bought at rm 1.37. now rm 1.53. target price can reach rm 1.80 before end of feb. good buy from now. good stock with stable growth, low risk, long term investment.

lamken

183 posts

Posted by lamken > 2012-02-07 23:02 | Report Abuse

very misleading article with no facts or truths and only using misleading information to create fear to scare people. see the main comments under JCY and you will understand why.

lamken

183 posts

Posted by lamken > 2012-02-07 23:04 | Report Abuse

dknycom: be a man and go into the main JCY comments and present your facts and explaination why JCY will end soon. JCY will go past RM4.0 in medium term see my comments under JCY to understand why.

Posted by Mohamad Sukri > 2012-02-07 23:10 | Report Abuse

p/s : The last time I bought was RM1.30 and I have to cut-loss at RM1.25 level. That was loooong time ago.

hehe..i like that..when sifu force to broke his rules..

dknycom

1,235 posts

Posted by dknycom > 2012-02-07 23:17 | Report Abuse

if jcy can pass rm 4.00 price, then klse market index will go above 2,000 points already, don't be silly bro...

lamken

183 posts

Posted by lamken > 2012-02-07 23:30 | Report Abuse

anyone want to give misleading negative information about JCY, what do you know about the company, the industry, the supply chain, the HDD makers, the thailand floods, the competitors, the world HDD shortage? Nothing. so what gives you the right to make a comment/write a blog on something you know nothing about.

dknycom

1,235 posts

Posted by dknycom > 2012-02-07 23:39 | Report Abuse

jcy is only one of hdd maker, if not because of thailand flood, it's price won't be able to pass rm 1.00. just because of lucky only this time.
in fact the true value if this share only below rm 1.00. so it is impossible to pass rm 4.00. unless all the hdd is produced by jcy. haha!!!

lamken

183 posts

Posted by lamken > 2012-02-07 23:42 | Report Abuse

dknycom: I will bet with you 2 to 1. If JCY do not go up to 4 RM in medium term by Aug 2012 I will pay you RM 20K. if it does you just pay me 10K.

lamken

183 posts

Posted by lamken > 2012-02-07 23:47 | Report Abuse

dknycom: you are wrong. JCY is a HDD component maker. not a hDD maker. Do you know how much world market share they have in supplying component worldwide?

dknycom

1,235 posts

Posted by dknycom > 2012-02-07 23:48 | Report Abuse

there is nothing to bet with it, NOT WORTH IT AT ALL! if you have more 20K, then you can invest more in JCY tomorrow. then you wait until RM 4. But remember SLOWLY, SLOWLY WAIT. SILLY LAMKEN.

Posted by Mohamad Sukri > 2012-02-07 23:55 | Report Abuse

now jcy is only one company to supply the component HDD for about at least 5 month from today..

lamken

183 posts

Posted by lamken > 2012-02-07 23:55 | Report Abuse

You cannot even put your money on what you saying, how can anyone believe what you saying. I already hold 200k of JCY my friend. and dont call me silly because Iam alot smarter then many people here. Please use facts and evidence to argue with me and not opinion becuase everyone got opinion right or wrong is another story.

lamken

183 posts

Posted by lamken > 2012-02-08 00:00 | Report Abuse

Mohamad Sukri: JCY is the second biggest world HDD componenet supplier. It will be at least 2 years benefit for JCY. you can read my comments under JCY and you will know why.

dknycom

1,235 posts

Posted by dknycom > 2012-02-08 00:02 | Report Abuse

you hold 200k for it? that's why i say you silly to wait for it until rm 4.00. wait till rm 4.00 then we chat again lah.... happy waiting lamken

Posted by Mohamad Sukri > 2012-02-08 00:04 | Report Abuse

yes, that's true..that why bursa don't give UMA for this share..

lamken

183 posts

Posted by lamken > 2012-02-08 00:08 | Report Abuse

dknycom: thats right, I put my money where my mouth is. anyway I have wasted enough of my time debating with you. you can do what you like, its none of my business. but do not go around and comment on something you know nothing about and give misleading information to people without facts and evidence. good luck.

Posted by Mohamad Sukri > 2012-02-08 00:10 | Report Abuse

i'm trader, not investor in stock..i will trade all of the share in bursa that can give me money (there are no good or bad share in bursa for me)..that the simple rule for trader, when you see the money, take the money..

Posted by Mohamad Sukri > 2012-02-08 00:22 | Report Abuse

lamken:i salute you as a real trader..i don't know why some people call someone sifu when the sifu also fail to be the good trader..they also pick up the stock with the tip's come from the man call sifu and don't know how to analyse it..

Posted by Zamsaham Norizam > 2012-02-08 00:36 | Report Abuse

personally bought JCy at 41cents...but unfortunately sold it of at 80cents..apapun,..got it at almost bottom!...Syukur!

Posted by Zamsaham Norizam > 2012-02-08 00:37 | Report Abuse

dont' worry to much about those syndicate..we as a trader can detect those movement through TA..Price Discount Everything!..

Posted by Zamsaham Norizam > 2012-02-08 00:38 | Report Abuse

Steam sudah habis...lari lintang pukang la...haha3

Posted by Zamsaham Norizam > 2012-02-08 00:38 | Report Abuse

or ride it all the way by follow trending indicators..

Posted by Mohamad Sukri > 2012-02-08 01:04 | Report Abuse

that's right..ride it all sampai steam habis, lepas tu cabut la..:-) trade is simple, don't make it complicated..hehe

cpteh

Posted by cpteh > 2012-02-08 06:49 | Report Abuse

many here are not my readers? I do not call myself sifu? As traders, we do cut-loss small? If I hold at 1.30 and it went down to 80cents, then 50cents, what should I do? average down? This is not an article ... it is a blog? I rest my case. Good luck everyone

lamken

183 posts

Posted by lamken > 2012-02-08 10:40 | Report Abuse

CPTEH: I have no problem with the way you trade, thats none of my business because we all make bad decisions from time to time. but when you deliberately publish something to incite panic in people without facts and figures, thats as bad bad as defrauding the public. You claim the counter is : "manipulated", "overvalued", "overstretched". Please explain to everyone using facts and supporting evidence how you came to this conclusion. Blog or article, makes no difference, the information is absolutely and utterly misleading and false.

lamken

183 posts

Posted by lamken > 2012-02-08 10:52 | Report Abuse

moreover, these are some very serious accusations and allegations you have made against their company without facts and supporting evidence. Think about what you are doing for one minute, because Iam sure you would not appreciate it if someone made false and misleading accusations against your personal trading business etc without any facts or evidence.

If you have a problem with the information I have provided in forum re JCY, then by all means blog about it and explain to the public with FACTS and EVIDENCE. please do not make false accusations and allegations because you are not able to refute the the information. You may be able to mislead the minority who are financially illiterate but many will see through what you are trying to do.

lamken

183 posts

Posted by lamken > 2012-02-08 11:01 | Report Abuse

CPTEH: Even after my comments about this blog, you still have not removed/updated the entry. So you are going to leave it there to mislead more people. be a responsible person and remove it or update it with facts/evidence. Otherwise If this is the kind of teachings that your are instilling into the next generation of traders, people would be very very worried indeed.

Posted by patrickngoa > 2012-02-08 11:31 | Report Abuse

yes, lamken, now he is dumped by JCY, hahahaha, bang head like hell now JCY 1.50, lol

lamken

183 posts

Posted by lamken > 2012-02-08 12:39 | Report Abuse

Patrickngoa: medium term tp rm4 no problem one.