13 comment(s). Last comment by chong 2012-04-30 02:50

Mohd Shuk

725 posts

Posted by Mohd Shuk > 2012-04-28 23:41 | Report Abuse

I dun care abt it! I hate all Party! All same 1!hihi

kltrader

87 posts

Posted by kltrader > 2012-04-28 23:50 | Report Abuse

As the "rakyat" of this country, don't you think we should select the government that will give us the best chance of survival and be competitive in the global market? That will benefit us investors too.. just look at Korea..

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2012-04-29 01:03 | Report Abuse

sure support it, if the lynas factory explode, the whole east coast get affect, plantation all dead, klci sure drop, what also drop..

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-29 03:46 | Report Abuse

Happily 2000% support for the good of our future generations...please think of our children grandchildren future. See how our present government are using our Rakyat's money as thought it belongs to their grandfather & we the Rakyat had to pay extra for all these government wastage, damn.

If the BN wins the next coming elections, then be prepared to pay for your GST, electricity, etc, etc

Look at the car AP given to a few UMNO connected cronies at the expense of the millions of Rakyat?....why not finish off these AP nonsense & demolished the extra high import taxes on cars? Then we all can buy & drive a Camry or Honda Accord at RM$60000 just like the people in U.S, Europe, etc are paying but here we pay through the nose to a tune of $170+k..OMG....or better still drive a Benz E250,E350, CLS550, at about MR$150k, hee, hee, hee

Trim the fat or overloaded civil service or else we end like Greece which incidentally had an oversize & overpaid civil service like Malaysia....use this extra money for the good of the poor Malaysians as these people really need help to survive.

Cheers, & please save our Beloved Malaysia.

Thank you all

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-29 04:19 | Report Abuse

For those who miss the show, now see the full in pictures..

https://picasaweb.google.com/114255707155530008408/Bersih3RallyEvent

kong73

2,046 posts

Posted by kong73 > 2012-04-29 07:54 | Report Abuse

as an investor, the bersih could target corporate companies too to improve their governance and adopt transparency international standard. Look at Petronas as a model..although essentially reporting to the parliament..they do make the effort to disclose their affairs every quarterly.

kong73

2,046 posts

Posted by kong73 > 2012-04-29 07:56 | Report Abuse

air asia and mas share swap?

kong73

2,046 posts

Posted by kong73 > 2012-04-29 07:58 | Report Abuse

proton bought over by drb hicom without going for open bidding...competition act cmmission..tak nak investigateker?