19 comment(s). Last comment by chong 2012-04-30 02:46

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-29 04:25 | Report Abuse

Malu lah Malaysia. Think what will these foreign delegates do when they return home?.....press conference or reporting & sending feedback to their respective governments? Then what will they think of the present BN government?

chong

3,074 posts

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-29 04:32 | Report Abuse

VISUAL UPDATES...VIDEOS & PHOTOS..

http://www.malaysiandigest.com/bersih

elsey

23 posts

Posted by elsey > 2012-04-29 08:44 | Report Abuse

I was there yesterday with my fellow Malaysians. Will do it again and again and again.

kltrader

87 posts

Posted by kltrader > 2012-04-29 11:31 | Report Abuse

elsey, and other brave Malaysians who were there yesterday, I salute you for taking real steps to fight for a better future for our country and people.

Kent Lee

211 posts

Posted by Kent Lee > 2012-04-29 13:22 | Report Abuse

wow !! really ?? chong were u there??

istyletech

156 posts

Posted by istyletech > 2012-04-29 14:13 | Report Abuse

brother chong the web is still down for maintenance coz i still cant log in T.T

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-29 14:29 | Report Abuse

Brother Kent Lee , no lah I am not there...too far away from my hometown but my support is always there for a brighter future of my beloved Malaysia.

Just posting to keep you all informed as most of you may not be there.

And yes brother istyletech my forum is still down...server error & I have written to the host to ask them to ratify it...hopefully it will be up soon.

istyletech

156 posts

Posted by istyletech > 2012-04-29 14:41 | Report Abuse

tq ^^

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-29 14:47 | Report Abuse

You are welcome brother istyletech ...hope tomorrow will be a huat huat day for you. Cheers & have a wonderful Sunday too....take some girls out , will you...haa, haa, haa

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-29 14:52 | Report Abuse

OMG, is this true.....NUJ: Media harassed to black out police misconduct?

read it here please...all FREE..

http://www.malaysiakini.com/news/196377

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-29 14:56 | Report Abuse

And this?

Lawyer claims he was attacked by cops

http://www.malaysiakini.com/news/196402

Kent Lee

211 posts

Posted by Kent Lee > 2012-04-29 15:26 | Report Abuse

bro chong.... i was there for fair election & freedom of speech... i witness what happened
but i don't care about what Australian guy say ... i only care about my fellow malaysian...cheers

gordan85

91 posts

Posted by gordan85 > 2012-04-29 16:21 | Report Abuse

I went jb 3.0 yesterday to support it. Great to c lot of frens there also.

gordan85

91 posts

Posted by gordan85 > 2012-04-29 16:34 | Report Abuse

Its too bad my fren told me that some supporter's car was kena sulfuric acid

Jake

493 posts

Posted by Jake > 2012-04-30 00:40 | Report Abuse

What was Aussie senator there for? Shud be back home to uphold own country lasw and problems...stop being a kepoh