Malu lah Malaysia. Think what will these foreign delegates do when they return home?.....press conference or reporting & sending feedback to their respective governments? Then what will they think of the present BN government?
elsey, and other brave Malaysians who were there yesterday, I salute you for taking real steps to fight for a better future for our country and people.
You are welcome brother istyletech ...hope tomorrow will be a huat huat day for you. Cheers & have a wonderful Sunday too....take some girls out , will you...haa, haa, haa
bro chong.... i was there for fair election & freedom of speech... i witness what happened but i don't care about what Australian guy say ... i only care about my fellow malaysian...cheers
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
chong
3,074 posts
Posted by chong > 2012-04-29 04:25 | Report Abuse
Malu lah Malaysia. Think what will these foreign delegates do when they return home?.....press conference or reporting & sending feedback to their respective governments? Then what will they think of the present BN government?