This property counter had suffer the most with most counters already hit almost rock bottom.
Time to snap up some & hold for a little longer & see your money grows. Brother Tan Kian Wei, I pick E&O which incidentally had already hit rock bottom & the TP is between $1.90 to $2.20....still got a profit margin to go as E&O lingers around $1.39++
Also there is a court case going on between minority shareholders group against SIME to ask SIME to make compulsory GO at $2.30 per share...this you got a strong case against SIME...good luck too.
Mitrajaya is one construction company worthy of considering. Its dividend yield measured on five years annualized basis ranked the highest among its peers. At the moment the share price is low and another 5 sen dividend is coming.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Kim Yap Lau
455 posts
Posted by Kim Yap Lau > 2012-05-01 23:31 | Report Abuse
Agree...