8 people like this.

58 comment(s). Last comment by yungshen1 2013-06-22 11:26

andylee

6 posts

Posted by andylee > 2012-05-24 00:43 | Report Abuse

Damn! I bought 2,000 units of Facebook at USD38 on its IPO day thinking I've bought it at the day lowest. Didn't bloody know that Morgan Stanley was supporting it at USD38 until it closed at USD38.23. Today I sold off all at USD32.49 & make a loss of close to RM40k less than a week. Facebook is fishy when they announced revenue forecast cut after listing, seems like hiding from everyone.

Maybe Mr Lee of KNM is also not honest. Even some of those who are involved in KNM operations were mentioning that Mr Lee employed a good financial writer to write a good story of the company during mid 2000s. That's where the fairy tale story started when I made loads from this counter. Do you know that its CFO has just resigned?

Yuzuki

1,437 posts

Posted by Yuzuki > 2012-05-24 01:26 | Report Abuse

lol agree with you, especially shortie fellow is the most cunning, one word of advise, the whole world market is going down like hell in the next few weeks, take a break from trading & go for holiday, i.e. hehe why not try genting casino for a change lol, i.e cold weather, gamble a bit, relax, makan, see leng lui in short skirt hehehe

Posted by baramundi80 > 2012-05-24 06:26 | Report Abuse

Bro yuzuki...not a bad idea on the genting trip break...bro andylee, that may help u forget about the RM40k loss...hehehe....also I have a friend working in KNM...he also told me don't buy KNM because most of their projects in hand cannot make money...large projects they have but loss making projects...what's the point? I won't be surprise next quarter results they will report a loss.

andylee

6 posts

Posted by andylee > 2012-05-27 21:49 | Report Abuse

Thank you Baramundi for the info, I won't be buying KNM to average things out. I hope to make money from the Gas Malaysia IPO. What is the target price for Gas M'sia? I applied 150,000 units & I don't know how many units they will allocate me.

Mohd Shuk

725 posts

Posted by Mohd Shuk > 2012-05-27 23:02 | Report Abuse

GASMAL FV 2.50-2.70. Depend on market!

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-05-28 01:57 | Report Abuse

Brother, why go genting? Go Cruise to No where lah better. 1 night only. Sail at 8pm to 8am everyday. Got big ship, got small ship. Can gamble from Dusk till Dawn! No need to sleep! Got 'Belangkas' also.

Pak Lah

197 posts

Posted by Pak Lah > 2012-05-29 02:28 | Report Abuse

KNM koyak Tuesday morning due to force selling. To recap, volume of KNM surged to 16.8m on the 23rd May. Best time to accumulate for those loving the averaging game.

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2013-06-22 11:26 | Report Abuse

baramundi80 not every queater make lose profit.u go knm website check. from year 2003 until now 2013. only 2011 make lost profit.