86 comment(s). Last comment by wokan 2012-07-16 09:13

mhelmi80

165 posts

Posted by mhelmi80 > 2012-07-12 11:17 | Report Abuse

me too pcham62@hotmail.com.

joseph2321

175 posts

Posted by joseph2321 > 2012-07-12 11:24 | Report Abuse

Mr.Ooi , pls add me too josephchan2321@yahoo.com .

Posted by moonlight > 2012-07-12 11:25 | Report Abuse

me too chingyin59@hotmail.com.

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-07-12 11:27 | Report Abuse

Mr.OTB, Im in. My Email: namoyaki@gmail.com
Thanks in advance. God bless you Bro. Sure we belanja you Nasik Kandar 1 day.

kl foong

421 posts

Posted by kl foong > 2012-07-12 11:29 | Report Abuse

Mr Ooi, kindly add me.
My email: davidklfoong@yahoo.com.
TQ.

Posted by aiziuddin > 2012-07-12 11:37 | Report Abuse

Mr OOi :I am interested too.Kindly invite me.
aiziuddin@gmail.com

itly2128

18 posts

Posted by itly2128 > 2012-07-12 11:40 | Report Abuse

Ooi, kindly add me pls. My email irenetoh_29@hotmail.com

Posted by shudeep roy > 2012-07-12 11:41 | Report Abuse

mr ooi
my email
thaera2@yahoo.com

tansrihew

191 posts

Posted by tansrihew > 2012-07-12 11:52 | Report Abuse

Bro Ooi. Please add please to your list tansrihew@gmail.com. Ta

11,058 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2012-07-12 11:58 | Report Abuse

Dear valued members,

I think that include your name into my weekly SharesXPert update will not help you much because you will not understand the selection criteria, buy and sell signals. You do not have SharesXPert system, you cannot see the buy and sell signals. You do not know when to enter, when to exit and stop loss level.

I still prefer those valued members who stay in KL, please come and attend my gathering and preview to understand the system and method to trade correctly.

I will teach you how to trade correctly and how to select the good stocks to improve the probability of winning. There is no obligation you must sign up to be SharesXPert student. At least you able to learn the correct way to trade after you attend my gathering and preview.

Anyway, I will send you the weekly update for time being.

kacun85

Posted by kacun85 > 2012-07-12 12:00 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr.Ooi,

Please add me too. kacun85@hotmail.com

Thank you very much.

Posted by Hai Fong Bee > 2012-07-12 12:12 | Report Abuse

Dear Mentor Ooi,

How are you Sir?

I just bought KHSB and WCT-WB this morning. KHSB has moved up already. You are amazing! I shall attend your preview on Wed.

Best Regards, Eric Bee

rcdahmad

40 posts

Posted by rcdahmad > 2012-07-12 12:18 | Report Abuse

dear mr ooi...

plz add me too.... rcdahmad@gmail.com

tq

victor168

181 posts

Posted by victor168 > 2012-07-12 12:24 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr Ooi,

Please add me in your shareXpert mailing list.victorcheah@yahoo.com.
Do you have any agent in Penang, pls send me the contact.

11,058 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2012-07-12 12:25 | Report Abuse

Dear Eric Bee,

You should have attended my gathering yesterday to understand the logic and reason why I select WCT-WB and KHSB.

You are my students and you know I am very careful when I select the stock to ensure all angles are covered. I select the best stock because I feel very sad if my selection is wrong.

I still have many good stocks to select next Wednesday, I hope to see you.

11,058 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2012-07-12 12:32 |

11,058 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2012-07-12 12:55 |

Posted by Stephen Lee > 2012-07-12 13:30 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr. Ooi,

Thank you for the marketout which I attended last night at G-tower last night and the meeting was very comprehensive and indepth.

Mr. Ooi has explained in detail on the strong buy of the following stocks:-

1. WCT-WB 2. KHSB
3. Gamuda-WD

I would like For those newbies, if you want to learn on charting and how to invest in KLSE, I invite all of you to attend my gathering next Wednesday (18/7/2012) from 6.30 to 8.00 pm free of charge. Please quote my name so that my staffs will allow you to attend. Seats are limited on first come first serve basis. The location is GTower 18 floor room 14, the building beside Tabong Haji building or in front of Ampang Park LRT station Tel: 03-21813118. I select the stock to ensure all angles are covered. I select the best stock because I feel very sad if my selection is wrongPlease call up and mention my name to confirm your seat with my office staffs. Please remember, seats are limited on first come first serve basis

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2012-07-12 13:41 | Report Abuse

zzzz buy then can use zzzzz...
mahal ooo!!!8k for online software

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2012-07-12 13:41 | Report Abuse

last time u told buy NICORP now TELINKOP...
apa sulah jadi...hahahahhahahh

Posted by Stephen Lee > 2012-07-12 13:53 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr. Ooi,

Thank you for the marketout which I attended last night at G-tower last night and the meeting was very comprehensive and indepth.

Mr. Ooi has explained in detail on the strong buy of the following stocks:-

1. WCT-WB 2. KHSB
3. Gamuda-WD

I would like our friends who are interested to learn on charting and how to invest in KLSE for the gathering next Wednesday (18/7/2012) at G-tower from 6.30 to 8.00 pm free of charge.

Thank you and have a nice day.

joseph2321

175 posts

Posted by joseph2321 > 2012-07-12 14:04 | Report Abuse

Anyone know why CYBERT drop so much ?

szewei

27 posts

Posted by szewei > 2012-07-12 14:26 | Report Abuse

Hi , Mr ooi, can you kindly update me in your email list as well
szewei9223@gmail.com, looking forward to attend your gathering !

Posted by choyyeecan > 2012-07-12 17:49 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr Ooi,

Please add me in your shareXpert mailing list.choyyeecan@me.com.

Posted by ahmad khan mhammed noordin > 2012-07-12 17:57 | Report Abuse

Bro ooi, base on your fundenatal and significant knowlerdge.
I locked wctb today and hopefully can earn something good.
put me in your loop khan_22453@yahoo.com.my

Donpazac

54 posts

Posted by Donpazac > 2012-07-12 18:25 | Report Abuse

@ Mr Ooi, pls add me too: Donpazac@gmail.com
Thank you v much!

CP TEH

Posted by CP TEH > 2012-07-12 18:49 | Report Abuse

HI all

I am shocked with the reponses here. It really shows HERD MENTALITY, explaining why majority losing money in markets.

I think they are selling softwares. Written above is RM8k, I m not sure.

I will be there, anyway.

See you all, those going.

TEH

11,058 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2012-07-12 19:16 |

chinyh

6 posts

Posted by chinyh > 2012-07-12 20:04 | Report Abuse

Thanks for sharing .

11,058 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2012-07-15 15:48 | Report Abuse

Dear valued members,

I had mailed out my SharesXPert weekly update to all members, hopefully, it will be useful to you.

Please note that there is no buy sign for Gamuda yet, will inform if there is a buy signal.

itly2128

18 posts

Posted by itly2128 > 2012-07-15 16:33 | Report Abuse

Thanks Ooi. I have received. Pls update us when there is any buy signals for any counters especially KHSB. TQVM once again.

sclau1

Posted by sclau1 > 2012-07-15 16:37 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr Ooi, pls update me (leesclau@live.com.my) in your email list. Thanks

wyesun

4 posts

Posted by wyesun > 2012-07-15 16:40 | Report Abuse

Mr Ooi, please update me (keong411@yahoo.com.sg) in your email list. Thank you!!!

pslee99

9 posts

Posted by pslee99 > 2012-07-15 16:48 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr Ooi, pls update me (pslee99@gmail.com) in your email list. tqvm

Posted by ahmad khan mhammed noordin > 2012-07-15 18:12 | Report Abuse

dear Mr Ooi pls put my self in the loop khan_22463@yahoo.com.my

joseph2321

175 posts

Posted by joseph2321 > 2012-07-15 18:47 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr.OOI , pls Include me in your mail list . Thank you josephchan2321@yahoo.com

Ram Cheong

450 posts

Posted by Ram Cheong > 2012-07-15 20:57 | Report Abuse

me too mr ooi . .......... ramcheong@gmail.com
thanks . .........

ahpooh10

21 posts

Posted by ahpooh10 > 2012-07-15 21:36 | Report Abuse

mr ooi... pls add me...ahpooh1982@gmail.com
thx

jeffho

45 posts

Posted by jeffho > 2012-07-15 22:10 | Report Abuse

mr ooi... pls add me...jeffho888@yahoo.com
thx

fujun

Posted by fujun > 2012-07-15 22:24 | Report Abuse

hi Mr Ooi, please add me in your distribution list, fujun_john@hotmail.com TQVM

teobl9

46 posts

Posted by teobl9 > 2012-07-15 22:57 | Report Abuse

Mr. Ooi, pls add me, teobl9@gmail.com. Thanks!

Posted by DZILL AMAN > 2012-07-15 23:05 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr. Ooi, please include me too; bpkid1001@gmail.com
Thanks and best regards,

stncws

10,261 posts

Posted by stncws > 2012-07-15 23:19 | Report Abuse

Bro OOI
Pls add me : stncws@gmail.com
Thanks

samsu

35 posts

Posted by samsu > 2012-07-16 00:39 | Report Abuse

Mr Ooi..please add me also..samsubahri@gmail.com..thanks..

yuva_82

Posted by yuva_82 > 2012-07-16 08:26 | Report Abuse

Mr. Teik Bee, kindly add me into your list. My email id is yuva.ariva@gmail.com

caltin

47 posts

Posted by caltin > 2012-07-16 08:38 | Report Abuse

Plse add me too: caltin66@gmail.com ..thx.

Posted by looncheong > 2012-07-16 08:58 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr. Ooi, pls add me to your mailing list too - looncheng@hotmail.com .Thanks!

Posted by Tiong Jin Lim > 2012-07-16 08:58 | Report Abuse

Pls add me too : tiongjin18@gmail.com...thanks!

Posted by looncheong > 2012-07-16 08:59 | Report Abuse

Mr. Ooi, sorry my email should be looncheong@hotmail.com .Thanks!

wokan

189 posts

Posted by wokan > 2012-07-16 09:13 | Report Abuse

Mr Ooi, please add me at wokan73@gmail.com to the email distribution list. Thanks.