3 people like this.

7 comment(s). Last comment by CP Teh 2012-10-28 23:26

Posted by lotsofmoney > 2012-10-25 13:49 | Report Abuse

What you mean is life time.

CP Teh

5 posts

Posted by CP Teh > 2012-10-27 19:12 | Report Abuse

yes, that I agree .. making the newbie to understand that it will takes years to build good foundations in understanding markets.

Thanks.

reyes430

204 posts

Posted by reyes430 > 2012-10-27 19:29 | Report Abuse

Hi Cp Teh,I am a newbie who involved into the market for less than half a year. I always found the market interesting but cant manage to make up my mind to put much commitments until not long ago.I agree with you on what you said and wish to join your group to learn and accumulate knowledge. It would be great to have a senior to help around especially for newbie and i felt really appreciated of it. Thanks!

CP TEH

374 posts

Posted by CP TEH > 2012-10-27 22:57 | Report Abuse

Hi Reyes

Please email me.

Thanks

Teh

Posted by sneha kutty > 2012-10-28 18:01 | Report Abuse

Hi CP Teh,

Can u include me too. I have been gambling in stock market for a long time. I intend to take up investment and would appreciate if you can provide me some guide. snehakutty86@gmail.com

Thanks

investor77

741 posts

Posted by investor77 > 2012-10-28 22:49 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr Teh,

Stock market always fluid, and difficult to predict, agree?
Have been reading your blog and your suggestions are mostly accurate, except for a few stocks.

What is your advice for a regular khaki who still lose around 10% of his portfolio and hope to recover it back? Most of the shares were bought based on TA and FA when they are low, but some never recover and remain low, e.g. YTL-p, Fajar, RCE, etc.

Lately, some analyst were pointing out the present market charts look like in 1997, 2008, before market turns down.

Please comment on the above.

CP Teh

5 posts

Posted by CP Teh > 2012-10-28 23:26 | Report Abuse

HI Investor77