20 comment(s). Last comment by Fat Cat Tim Buddy 2012-11-09 21:01

djibaok

1,177 posts

Posted by djibaok > 2012-11-07 19:54 | Report Abuse

how about redtone? do you reckon redtone as a telco stock too?

investor77

755 posts

Posted by investor77 > 2012-11-07 20:06 | Report Abuse

from intensity of drop, Axiata drop the most. Do you think buying call warrants of Axiata and TM is worth the risk?

ctash

22 posts

Posted by ctash > 2012-11-07 22:06 | Report Abuse

i wont buy yet...however i will monitor Maxis and Axiata based on the candlestick...

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2012-11-07 22:18 | Report Abuse

waiting to jump in...

investor77

755 posts

Posted by investor77 > 2012-11-07 23:14 | Report Abuse

is it wait for hammer to appear after downtrend and then confirmed by doji ?

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2012-11-08 06:17 | Report Abuse

Doji is considered as a sign of possible reversal of price direction, but it can be viewed as a continuation pattern as well...so, wait and see...possible reversal anytime.... TM rsi at 23...could go lower before it reverses but not far off

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2012-11-08 06:29 | Report Abuse

my fear if it's a bear trap

sathya

59 posts

Posted by sathya > 2012-11-08 07:06 | Report Abuse

Its forming a gejanchis sundang formation..in terms of value I bet on DDigi n Maxis..its more kepentot n soluble..wise men sells when duck quacks n when birds chirp they buy...good luck folks..
Another good share to look at is sapura kencana..gave almost 50% rtns..look at dialogue too..safe n strong..also MPHB..u can't go wrong..make money wisely..n spend in property..

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2012-11-08 09:40 | Report Abuse

yap..u are right bro...

ctash

22 posts

Posted by ctash > 2012-11-08 09:52 | Report Abuse

Axiata rebounded....but watch out, could be big boy offloading...

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2012-11-08 09:54 | Report Abuse

ok thanks bro

ctash

22 posts

Posted by ctash > 2012-11-08 23:22 | Report Abuse

TM's chart and last candle look very interesting. The last candle should be a stopping vol (see ultra high vol) or VSA called it a spring....also a sign of strength....

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2012-11-08 23:27 | Report Abuse

thats right, the son of doji will use the dogie hammer and hit the winterfall , save the day, huat ahhh hahahaha.. super bullshiat ah! huat ah huat LOL

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2012-11-08 23:39 | Report Abuse

Fat Cat Tim Buddy...hahaha...funny la u

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2012-11-09 00:31 | Report Abuse

:p one have to always entertain oneself in any possible way as possible..

a simple fund take profit/withdrawing move can be interpret by so many technical sifu and in so many gibberish language, it never fail to amuse me hahaha...

jinsim47

Posted by jinsim47 > 2012-11-09 07:22 | Report Abuse

Don't base on your hopes anymore when things are gets hopless.....DOW is bringing the world market down its knees last night down by another 122 points. Have U guys heard of CUT LOSS . Most of U guys here simplely buy on intuition...Big Mistakes. Go an attend a TA course. Last time more then a decade ago this type of Blog made many to loose $$$$. JustBuy Blindly & don't know how to cut loss. Even to make matter worst 4 them DONT KNOW WHEN TO SELL. OH my GOD Bless them.

jinsim47

Posted by jinsim47 > 2012-11-09 07:27 | Report Abuse

What to buy don't know....think of this,
" Buy rubbish get shit...but buy valueables get gold "
Happy Pondering

ctash

22 posts

Posted by ctash > 2012-11-09 15:58 | Report Abuse

jinsim47...ppl loose $$ because of herd mentality...they dont do research and just follow....

investor77

755 posts

Posted by investor77 > 2012-11-09 20:44 | Report Abuse

In chinese, crisis equals oppurtunities.

So the selldown of Telcos could be chance to go in for those who miss out. Anyway, just tried on TM call warrants.

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2012-11-09 21:01 | Report Abuse

although the mega sales for days, but the price still very high from my valuation, so.. im hoping the mega sales will continue :p