11 comment(s). Last comment by AlbertLim 2012-11-28 20:49

Karenng

51 posts

Posted by Karenng > 2012-11-09 11:37 | Report Abuse

Hi Teh, after looking to your TM chart yesterday, managed to grab TM @ 5.44, 5.40 & Tm-cu @0.45, 0.50. Like your blog.

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2012-11-09 11:40 | Report Abuse

That's what we call...bottom fishing...u made the right decision...when some people yelling a SELL call, we take opportunities to bottom fish...and make money lah...

Karenng

51 posts

Posted by Karenng > 2012-11-09 12:02 | Report Abuse

Oops... 0.045, 0.050

Karenng

51 posts

Posted by Karenng > 2012-11-09 16:30 | Report Abuse

Guess TA charting help us to make reasonable good decision.

AlbertLim

281 posts

Posted by AlbertLim > 2012-11-21 20:17 | Report Abuse

made right decision on TM ? hahaha.. sorry to rain your parade. A smart trader would hv sold for quick profit then buy back... Did Mr. Teh teach you all that? Pretty sure TM will fly soon but a smart & knowledgeable trader would have profited few times in it.

CP TEH

Posted by CP TEH > 2012-11-21 20:58 | Report Abuse

Albert(not even real)

You talked and critised. You do not even help. You don't even know me. Did you profit a few times? If not, why talk?

You don't know trading, why bother? TM can contra? How much you can profit?

The whole group profit well for whole year and increasing their knowledge, you sure you get to know the real tratle? Do you know what is called TIME FRAME?

TEH

AlbertLim

281 posts

Posted by AlbertLim > 2012-11-22 01:05 | Report Abuse

Mr Teh

Here we go again...

Yes I did profited 2x contra in TM during free fall. Today i bought back 5.35... Lets see how next free days...
I can show u proof... in exchange of yr proof of trades in TM.. hehehe

Time frame?? current market??? hmmm... profit more important 2 b locked in than to think about time frame.
Yes I am REAL.. Real name is ALBERT LIM... trader for 12 years now. & yes I do know your ex tratle member... which should be named TURTLE ( for being slow)

moven00

704 posts

Posted by moven00 > 2012-11-22 02:28 | Report Abuse

Well said Albert.....

Now.....Mr.Teh, what is your response? Dare to take his challenge?
Albert you dare to show us and Mr Teh your trading gain slip for TM?

It is getting really Interesting.....

winwinwin

137 posts

Posted by winwinwin > 2012-11-22 09:20 | Report Abuse

very good.....once & for all....clear the issue.

AlbertLim

281 posts

Posted by AlbertLim > 2012-11-27 11:02 | Report Abuse

Please look at TM counter now.... hahahaa... definitely BIG ZERO who ever follow Mr Teh.. all those in his stock watch can start to ask for refund or ask him to pay for your paper losses. This is what I am keep repeating Mr Teh is very NOVICE in trading... NOT a leader nor a good teacher in trading... newbie, novice or even experience trader should know by now !!! unless you want to burn your cash then you should join him...

AlbertLim

281 posts

Posted by AlbertLim > 2012-11-28 20:49 | Report Abuse

finally it moved today... but your one gain today yet to match my many2 gains in TM. That is what i call TRADING... !!

Time to wake up fellow readers/traders.