10 comment(s). Last comment by tonylim 2012-11-12 19:03

AlbertLim

281 posts

Posted by AlbertLim > 2012-11-12 01:10 | Report Abuse

haha... yes small minds talk about people. Keeping on saying that u r leaving i3 but u keep on posting many2 post ... why? so that many readers can join yr cohort 9 10 11 and so on & on... then u take them for a ride.. teach them to read chart bla bla bla.. then ask them to pay hefty for yr stupid stock watch... u really need to examine yr intention. U r very arrogance by the way... u learn from others at a cheap cheap rate. then u double charge others in yr group..... u r very cheap instead.

AlbertLim

281 posts

Posted by AlbertLim > 2012-11-12 01:11 | Report Abuse

readers.. please be alert the modus operandi of a blogger named CP Teh.

PureBULL .

2,504 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2012-11-12 01:38 | Report Abuse

These words r exact copied cat from 2500 years old Confucius teaching, i.e.

Great mind talks about ideas.
Mediocre mind talks about events.
Weak mind talks about people.

Amorr r practicing oriental ideas. Simply amazing !

Many people know about humility but they forget about being HUMBLE.

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-12 09:17 | Report Abuse

Purebull, there are some here who doesnt know what is it like to be humble.
I doubt they even have humility.
Failed education system

PureBULL .

2,504 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2012-11-12 11:48 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr tonylim,
It takes 2 to tango.
Live n let live...
Let him win ! It is good deed to make another human being happy ever laughter.

Our mission here is to have good relationship with Mr Market.
To do this we have to travel at the same speed as Mr market.
That way we can see Mr Market face to face n ask Him for the
Right stocks at the Right timing...

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-12 13:55 | Report Abuse

sure

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2012-11-09 16:57 | Report Abuse

small mind attach to tree and big mind obssesive to forest. We need both the small and big minds....in order to emerge as a winner in the bursa world.Hehhehehe...

mickaelp

95 posts

Posted by mickaelp > 2012-11-12 15:53 | Report Abuse

how much did he charge? just curious

Karenng

51 posts

Posted by Karenng > 2012-11-12 17:40 | Report Abuse

Ah lah! very cheap mah! Few hundreds $$$ only. You go to any professional analysis trainer, you have to pay through your ass ... that is at least > RM3,000. You don't believe. go and check lah. If you can play stocks and lose $$$, cannot pay few hundred $$$ to learn meh!!! If cannot master & learn to trade and lost $$$ don't make noise here lah!

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-12 19:03 | Report Abuse

ya la. peoples time and logistics le