Congrats CP Teh! He’s the one that not easily taken aback just because of some nasty comments by some forummers. He’s very clear on what he’s doing. He remains positive and is determined to help others. I enjoyed reading his writings, very good English, flawless grammar. To other forummers, please brush up the English before detailing your thoughts.
Pak Lah, how much Mr Teh is paying you to write here? haha... I thot you are permanently retired? hahaha.... another bla bla... this time he include his cohort ticks in it so others can see / read how 'good' he is.. all this are his known tricks to lure more more readers to join his cohort group. Pay monthly fee to see his trades or to remain in his cohort. His candidness is not candid... its all well planned & penned. I am NOT writing this out of jealously. Just wish to remind readers NOT to fall into his trap to lure more students into his cohort. You will be greatly disappointed once you are in his cohort. Bcos what he is teaching you can read it from books. Its cheaper that way. Mr Teh is very novice in trading so he should NOT be advising students how to trade. He should remain teaching Maths. His recent trade ( I think) TM... look at TM stock now... hahaha... A experienced trader would have profited 3x (like me) in it during contra period. Readers may go & check his comment in his blog under TM. Pak Lah, how is my english ? good enough to write here? hahaha....
Thanks Pak Lah and KC Loh. Will continue to do what is right, and will ignore noises or negative humans. We only live once, live it to the fullest and do what we needed to. Thanks and appreciate those good words(after many bad ones? haha).
well,is depend on your own judgement weather you wanna believe in MR Teh or not... well,he just wanna to share his own experience and opinion here so if you think his advise it work for you then you can accept it,if not you can find your own way or looking for others that are willing to share their knowledge you....
Reading his Sunday activities is painful and wasted a space in the i3 forum.Yet this goof ball wants to tell everyone it is his blog. This is a info forum on trading. Dont need to know who your wife and kids are. This is not the sharing we want!!!!!
This morning when i wake up, i started talk cock, afternoon I sing song & now I playing ping pong...do i need to telling these all to ppl? SHAME ON YOUUU CP Teh!!
for me english is use for communicating here , as long as we can communicate n understand each others is already good enuf . .......... this is not english class , we are here for more important reason is share market n profit . ........... lol
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
Report Abuse
Please Sign In to report this post as abuse.
Featured Posts
MQ Trader
Introducing MY's First IPO Fund for Sophisticated Investors!
MQ Chat
New Update. Discover investment communities that resonate with your ideas
MQ Trader
M & A Value Partners IPO Equity Fund has been launched - Targeted 13% Return p.a
Latest Videos
0:17
New IPO: O&G healthcare service provider, Metro Healthcare Berhad aims to list on the Ace Market!
MQ Trader 1393 views | 9 d ago
0:17
New IPO: Life Water Berhad, a manufacturer of drinking water and carbonated beverages, aims to list on the Main Market!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Pak Lah
197 posts
Posted by Pak Lah > 2012-11-25 18:36 | Report Abuse
Congrats CP Teh! He’s the one that not easily taken aback just because of some nasty comments by some forummers. He’s very clear on what he’s doing. He remains positive and is determined to help others. I enjoyed reading his writings, very good English, flawless grammar. To other forummers, please brush up the English before detailing your thoughts.