21 comment(s). Last comment by ruslimz 2013-03-27 23:36

Posted by lotsofmoney > 2013-03-26 10:39 | Report Abuse

If you are given a job contract for 5 years, you must be really thick skin to stay on after the contract.

AlbertLim

281 posts

Posted by AlbertLim > 2013-03-26 11:33 | Report Abuse

haha... no need to tell us la... we know we been there b4... even newbie can see that
all you are trying to do is working hard to attract more readers + more FRESH MEAT to slay in your cohort tratle... there is no sincerity from your end.... Lets face that Mr. Teh.

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-03-26 11:41 | Report Abuse

haha

tptan45

388 posts

Posted by tptan45 > 2013-03-26 11:56 | Report Abuse

Of course election is nearing.

Peter Lee

347 posts

Posted by Peter Lee > 2013-03-26 18:48 | Report Abuse

after new high the index will hit new low,do study 2008 ge12 case study

tptan45

388 posts

Posted by tptan45 > 2013-03-26 19:36 | Report Abuse

This time will be unique.
If BN wins, stocks will fly.
If PR wins, stocks will be stunned for a while, then they will fly.
Worst case = hung parliament....

trefoil

190 posts

Posted by trefoil > 2013-03-26 19:39 | Report Abuse

tptan45...Perhaps, YES agreed...

5,744 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2013-03-26 20:06 | Report Abuse

Fully agreed

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-03-26 22:09 | Report Abuse

There are 14 question marks "?" in this article, how can an expert comment on the market with so many question marks one.. haha by the way, 14 in cantonese means what.. so evil.. scare scare eh this guy..

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-03-26 22:17 | Report Abuse

For the benefit of those don't understand cantonese, 14 means sure die .. evil rite.. so coincident huh... quick quick go bed after tonite ghost come out ..

Posted by littleshark > 2013-03-26 23:05 | Report Abuse

Im waiting for the big sales to come..

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-03-27 21:58 | Report Abuse

this cikgu write from heart one rite .. really want to pui him.. a human with no human values.. i think all this while he talk nonsense, complain or criticise for the sake of complain or criticise..

He said, "As I m seeing BN to win, market will be bullish once again ..."

i actually dont understand you know what malaysia debts he is talking about as he predicted who will win..

alenac

2,622 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-03-27 22:04 | Report Abuse

His rantings are based on what he perceived the situation to be. His opinion may not be platable to you. As the current market situation is fluid. For instance, why did JP Morgan make a buy call of 10 top Malaysian stocks? Obviously, whoever wins has to fix the economy for the better, so the foreigners perception has changed for the better, period. Then next week the perception may not be that positive as this week, there goes the cycle as the goal post shifts.

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-03-27 22:05 | Report Abuse

Bingo... where are you ?

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-03-27 22:16 | Report Abuse

sorry alenac, not questioning which side he is supporting.. jus doubt on the values he teach as he claimed he is a teacher.. he can switch now he can also switch later depending on situation.. rite :)

alenac

2,622 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-03-27 23:02 | Report Abuse

Oh sorry, I dun know him, maybe by posting here he exposed himself to a barrage of critical questions or is he just provoking all of you.

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-03-27 23:20 | Report Abuse

Haha I think like that too... he is so unfortunate cuz I cannot provide him the answers, so sad we have this type of teacher teaching in Taylor college :( however I still wish to know the values he got as he claimed he is a human.. I'm glad too, see more ppl are more educated than the teacher :)

alenac

2,622 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-03-27 23:21 | Report Abuse

cheers then.

AlbertLim

281 posts

Posted by AlbertLim > 2013-03-27 23:23 | Report Abuse

hahahaa.... this type of teacher want to sailang market want to teach people how NOT to lose money in market??? hahahahaha...the biggest Joker of the year... even Chua Soi Lek lose to Mr Teh... still people are so dumb to go to his cohort tratle class...

alenac

2,622 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-03-27 23:32 | Report Abuse

Aiyah AlbertLIM, schools only teach theory lah, like efficient market hypo. So we must be cautious in our trading as all market are semi efficient, so there is element of manipulation. The most efficient market though is the international forex market, close to efficient but may not be totally depending on the currency pairs.

ruslimz

1,609 posts

Posted by ruslimz > 2013-03-27 23:36 | Report Abuse

Dont worry ...this election market talak jatuh punya. If billions of money spent by giving money to people to buy their votes, taking care of stock market index is peanut lah. Even tomorrow parliament will be dissolve and market still up 50 points. Again dont worry...keep on buying...this is boleh land...malaysia boleh....beli boleh untung punya ???????????