13 comment(s). Last comment by max8 2013-04-15 14:45

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-04-12 21:12 | Report Abuse

Emergency meeting again tomorrow ?

AlbertLim

281 posts

Posted by AlbertLim > 2013-04-12 22:14 | Report Abuse

dear cohort 9 students... you want to learn RRR & Trading plan & read. Even after reading you dont understand, you can goggle & free advise how & why such thing is important. Instead of paying this moron teacher.
FKLI - stock watch hahaha... those who join are certainly newbie where Mr Teh easier brainwash u all..... feel sorry for all those in the group.

Posted by lotsofmoney > 2013-04-13 08:58 | Report Abuse

Marked my word, it will drop to 1650 next week, then 1600, then ELECTION!

sathya

59 posts

Posted by sathya > 2013-04-13 09:14 | Report Abuse

Lots of money seems a phantoo or a satai..he does not know the fundamental of stock market..all he knows is that seems a sour grape..

Posted by lotsofmoney > 2013-04-13 09:47 | Report Abuse

I studied analysis of variance in 1978 and started on predictive algorithm in 1972. All the charts are like primary school stuff to me. Still, after 1990, I come to the conclusion that most important factor is market sentiment and for the big boy, the real returns and future capital gains. I was right around 60% of the time.

bearbull

135 posts

Posted by bearbull > 2013-04-13 10:09 | Report Abuse

certainly will fall if u read the chart closely....look at the consequences of past 3 new heights....it leads to a significant fall...play wisely now...

PureBear

249 posts

Posted by PureBear > 2013-04-13 15:22 | Report Abuse

Yes, drop more...
Let the bears rule the market again.
Roar.....

Posted by SamuelChong > 2013-04-13 17:22 | Report Abuse

Will drop till 5 may. Bear bear cuming!

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-04-13 17:24 | Report Abuse

Relax Samuel....the KLCI will be up until few days before the polling date....in fact it will go up during April 20 nomination....

bearbull

135 posts

Posted by bearbull > 2013-04-13 17:29 | Report Abuse

look at 2008 election...from dissolution to polling day...klci see a 8.3% deep...hope it dun follows this round...

tc2012

362 posts

Posted by tc2012 > 2013-04-13 18:40 | Report Abuse

BN will push KLCI higher until polling day.It is too vital for them to win the votes.After election , if BN win confortably , the market will go down a few %age point , if hung parliment or pakatan win , then plung more than 10%

max8

681 posts

Posted by max8 > 2013-04-13 21:11 | Report Abuse

大选氛围笼罩 马股起伏不定
Enveloped by GE atmosphere
KLSE Shares in fluctuation

财经 2013年4月13日
http://www.orientaldaily.com.my/index.php?option=com_k2&view=item&id=50482:&Itemid=198

林玉敏 报导

综指在上周初首两个交易日窄幅波动,直到周三开始恢复强劲走势,并在周四一鼓作气上涨10.84点或0.693%,突破1700点大关,报1707.04点。

然而,马股在周五因套利因素,走势先盛后衰,在早盘冲上1716.47点历史新高后,面临卖压,而节节败退,并失守1700点,最后以1698.53点挂收,跌8.51点或0.499%。

不过,按周比较,富时大马综合指数从上周五的1688.65点,升9.88点或0.59%,至1698.53点。成交量从49亿1811万7000股,增12.55%,至55亿3530万8000股;成交值则从97亿6998万6000,按周跌6.61%,至91亿2432万3000股。

宜场外观望

市场人士认为,大选因素将继续笼罩来周马股走势,并建议投资者在场外观望。

技术分析员李清辉在接受《东方财经》电访时指出,马股本周创历史新高,主要是因为选委会公布大选日期,而市场亦对大选结果抱持乐观态度。投资者基本上对执政政府能够保留政权有足够的信心。

针对马股失守1700点水平,李清辉解释说,「周五马股从1716.47点历史新高回跌,并跌破1700点关口,主要因为市场开始进行套利。」

他相信,来周或出现更多套利活动,再加上朝鲜课题,马股料将弥漫着不确定性,惟起落幅度不大。

与此同时,抽佣经纪符之源表示,如果国阵在大选的表现逊于308,相信马股的跌幅将较2008年来得大。倘若选举结果与308雷同,股市亦可能陷入下跌格局。

马股有扶持

「来周股市料将继续获得扶持,尤其是蓝筹股,以让马股可守在1700点以上的水平;但也不排除套利活动的出现,惟预料波动幅度不大。」

他补充说,当大选的脚步逼近,市场的卖压将加大。投资者趁着这个动荡时期,寻找趁高卖出,趁低买进的机会。

无论如何,JF Apex证券研究主管李忠正认为,日本央行(BoJ)的刺激政策,也将吸引外资流入,对马股走势有利。

李忠正称,「资金流入东盟市场,包括菲律宾和泰国。日本央行的刺激政策是带动外资流入的其一因素。」

李忠正将马股的阻力水平设在1710点,而扶持水平则是1650点。符之源给予的阻力水平为1700点,或1720点至1730点,扶持水平设在1700点。

基于大选不明朗因素,市场人士皆建议投资者场外观望。

李忠正认为,投资者情绪仍谨慎。

同样的,符之源建议投资者留守场外观望,因为本届大选战情较308激烈。