Inikah generasi masa depan yang anda mahukan andai Umno diberi mandat lagi? Bangla bakal menjadi kaum ke-6 terbesar selepas Melayu,Cina,India,Kadazan & Iban.
Akusyok, u memang OKUlah....(otak kurang upaya), the Bangla problem, Nepalese problem, Indonesia problem,....look lah at the home minister yang approve these ppl even Pak Hitam fr afrika. U think they can get in if taukeh want them?
You corruption can happen if the officials refuse to accept?....memang OKU
Looks like these BN cybertroopers really in urgent need to upgrade their logical thinking groundwork ... By defending the host in such Laughic manner, only reflecting how possible this nation will become retarded if BN is still ruling.
Guys, I won't waste my time with this labdogs, let them stray else where. Better used our intelligence for the stock market. Labdogs will lick BN pussies, however much you explained as they are paid to suck up.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
max8
681 posts
Posted by max8 > 2013-04-13 12:28 | Report Abuse
Dearest Tengku, 505 we all Rakyat would bring Malaysia to New Dawn. May you RIP.