94 comment(s). Last comment by andychucky28 2013-04-24 20:31

11,196 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-04-19 17:59 |

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-04-19 18:05 | Report Abuse

Come 5th MAY, just cross the political group of your choice. Just watch for the results that night. Whatever the outcome, don't be emotional about it.

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2013-04-19 18:29 | Report Abuse

The only disaster I can see thus far is BN's election strategy...

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-19 18:32 | Report Abuse

Posted by Ranger > Apr 19, 2013 06:05 PM | Report Abuse

Come 5th MAY, just cross the political group of your choice. Just watch for the results that night. Whatever the outcome, don't be emotional about it.

-------------------

now you IDIOTIC Ranger say it's our individual choice but before you seem to enjoy hantam the Pakatan Rakyat supporters here...now I want to ask you why the sudden change??? You are more emotional than us & you idiotic Ranger is trying to use religion to influence us.

As I said earlier, leave this sensitive religion aside and alone as religion is a very sensitive matter and concentrate on politics but you stupid & idiotic Ranger try to stir trouble by quoting religious matters.

Ranger, now do you use your small pea brain to think before you open your mouth?? You idiotic & stupid Ranger think that we Pakatan Rakyat supporters are buta like you??? You think that we Pakatan Rakyat supports are stupid while you the UMNO ball lickers are clever?

Enough said and my advice to all is this.....SAVE OUR BELOVED MALAYSIA BY VOTING PAKATAN RAKYAT & THROW THE UMNO/BN INTO THE LONGKANG...ENOUGH IS ENOUGH.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-19 18:43 | Report Abuse

Posted by arv18 > Apr 19, 2013 06:29 PM | Report Abuse

The only disaster I can see thus far is BN's election strategy...

yes, brother aev18, you are correct as UMNO/BN uses the most dirty tactics to try to win this General Election. Even they had to help of the ROS to disqualify DAP form using it's logo only 1 day before nomination day & now the ever smart Lim Kit Siang & the legal eagle Karpal Singh think otherwise...that is to use the PAS symbol.

The party had appealed to the ROS to withdraw its Wednesday letter to suspend the party's existing central executive committee (CEC) but till this afternoon the department had been silent on the matter.

So the UMNO/BN is really playing dirty indeed just 1 day before nomination day.

UBAH for the sake of our Beloved Nation Malaysia.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-19 18:51 | Report Abuse

This video you must 100% see....see General talk about what really happen in Lahat Datu, see it yourself and you will understand.

Lt. Jeneral (B) Abdul Ghafir: Ceramah Perdana Lembah Pantai P121 18/04/2013

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=stDedf8mbrU&feature=youtu.be

Rose

436 posts

Posted by Rose > 2013-04-19 18:55 | Report Abuse

Let good triumphs over evil.

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-04-19 18:59 | Report Abuse

Rose u frightened me.....I those you are fr ROS want to de register i3 also....kakakkaka

Rose

436 posts

Posted by Rose > 2013-04-19 19:02 | Report Abuse

U r funny , haha

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-19 19:05 | Report Abuse

Lt Jeneral (B) Datuk Abdul Ghafir: Kerajaan Memohon Maaf Di Atas Kelemahan Mereka

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pwgV3qGuX3Q

Apabila AMENO selalu berbohong.....kini "Dilema ameno" meyakinkan rakyat....!!!!!

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-04-19 19:11 | Report Abuse

Rose I sincerely hope u are a female.....my good jokes are meant for females only. if Bingo laughs at my joke, I would not be so excited.

Peter Lee

347 posts

Posted by Peter Lee > 2013-04-19 19:18 | Report Abuse

pakatan win big and march to putra jaya

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-19 19:21 | Report Abuse

ABU Eagles - Dari Rakyat Kepada Rakyat @ Ketereh & Bachok

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3ZoFCguRju8&feature=youtu.be

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-19 19:25 | Report Abuse

Lt Jeneral (B) Datuk Abdul Ghafir: Kerajaan Memohon Maaf Di Atas Kelemahan Mereka

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pwgV3qGuX3Q

Apabila AMENO selalu berbohong.....kini "Dilema ameno" meyakinkan rakyat....!!!!!

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-19 19:32 | Report Abuse

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=stDedf8mbrU

This video you must 100% see....see General talk about what really happen in Lahat Datu, see it yourself and you will understand.

Lt. Jeneral (B) Abdul Ghafir: Ceramah Perdana Lembah Pantai P121 18/04/2013

Posted by Cannie Tang Siew Siew > 2013-04-19 19:49 | Report Abuse

satu kali ada kali ini ubah !kali kali berani tukar pun kali ini saja oh!pas berani tiap tiap kali pas happi sebab kali kali menang saja!dap berani guna saja pas!pas lagi berani lagi senang menang kali ini saja ubah kali ini pun senang saja!bn kali kali tak mati pun bolih mati kali ini saja!satu kali mati pun berani mati kali ini saja bn!ubah lah kali ini saja!hidup lah kita semua rakyat satu kali ini saja!sedar pun kali ini saja!

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-04-19 20:07 | Report Abuse

Conspiracy between PAS and Umno...
Hahahaha...
Juz watch and see aaaa...
What my freind said before become true...

tc2012

362 posts

Posted by tc2012 > 2013-04-19 20:23 | Report Abuse

low class conspiracy if it is true

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-04-19 20:28 | Report Abuse

Yup...
Thats why DAP now confuse wether to use PAS or PKR logo...
If they use PAS logo hehe u will see wat happen after GE...
This speculation already happen when pool by DAP is invalid...
=)

tc2012

362 posts

Posted by tc2012 > 2013-04-19 21:04 | Report Abuse

We must dump BN.
ABU.....ABU.....is the only way.

myzaro

5 posts

Posted by myzaro > 2013-04-19 21:25 | Report Abuse

stop all this idiot discustion.. just wait until 5th may then vote as u like... everybody not perfect also u all in this forumm.. idiot

max8

681 posts

Posted by max8 > 2013-04-19 21:43 | Report Abuse

欣慰“火箭最终登陆月球”
聂老称变故反促国阵垮台
http://www.malaysiakini.com/news/227401

伊斯兰党精神领袖聂阿兹表示,民主行动党决定借用伊党旗帜上阵大选,是历史性的一刻,打破国阵多年的分化手段。

聂阿兹欣慰的说,“火箭最终登陆月球”,并深信这次提名前的变故反会促成民联入主布城,并打造新的马来西亚。

聂阿兹今天在面书贴文表示同情行动党无法使用自己的党徽参选,“虽然有些人认为党徽是小事,但是它代表党的斗争和自尊”。

“从另一个角度来看,行动党准备使用伊斯兰党党徽,我形容是伊党创党半个世纪以来的历史性一刻。”

国阵挑拨两党互斗

聂阿兹指出,国阵一直挑拨伊党和行动党互斗,在马来人面前恐吓说行动党很危险,相反的在华人面前,指伊党激进,是塔里班,导致穆斯林与非穆斯之间相互猜疑。

他说,今天这个藩篱打破了,行动党甚至无惧于使用伊党的党徽在华人区上阵。

“我想,这一刻伊党的斗争不再令华人恐惧。虽然是还没有完全接受,但是恐惧一点一滴地消失。”

指恐惧感逐渐消失

聂阿兹相信,国阵散播的伊斯兰症恐惧将会逐渐消失,行动党决定以伊党旗帜参选,是对伊党的最大赐予。

“国阵以为这一步能阻拦民联的步伐,但其实是一大恩典。”

“国阵政府反而打开了布城的门户,为打造新的马来西亚铺路”

他说,很可能人民将在5月6日举行盛大庆典,庆祝人民的胜利以及国阵垮台。

“这项(行动党的)决定将打开历史的大门,值得后世一再纪念。这一刻火箭最终登陆月球!

Bruce88

Posted by Bruce88 > 2013-04-19 23:32 | Report Abuse

Another plot from "apa nama ?" ....可能會成為壓倒國陣的“最後一根稻草 !

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-04-20 00:45 | Report Abuse

Kulimchan, you only read half and not all....maybe that all you can read just like all ur fellow blind supporter frens....

Don't forget the first part when DAP submitted their Report and the EC director claims they have not. Then ROS confirmed the receipt before the date ended

Then we have Nurul who sent the official notice of dubious voters and again EC director claims they did not receive until Nurul show proof.

Can you trust EC....common....Kulimchan...u cannot be that so chai... Even a so hai also would know the difference.

It's been too many times BN use ROS to discredit The opposition....even Suaram had been set up for that trick

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-20 01:21 | Report Abuse

The Hope of The Rakyat...

The Hope of A New Malaysia....

http://img94.imageshack.us/img94/1921/hopef.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-20 01:49 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow morning you will see thousands of DAP supporters wearing Pas logo and holding pas flags.Insha Allah!

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-20 01:54 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow morning you will see thousands of DAP supporters wearing Pas logo and holding pas flags.Insha Allah!

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-20 01:58 | Report Abuse

I Quote..

...see what the bastard MCA, Make Chinese Angry does..

It will be sorely missed if the Rocket is not allowed to be used in the 13GE because the UMNO/BN government is too afraid of the DAP and on the appeal of MCA, prepared to break all principles of good and democratic governance to knock out the Rocket in the 13GE.

Unquote.

...so come voting day, kick out this bloody MCA for the good of all Malaysia & Malaysians.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-20 02:02 | Report Abuse

Now whole Malaysia is going GREEN with the PAS flags & logo! How cool is that? BN tot their dirty game has won them an upper hand, think twice! Under PAS flag, ROCKET comes in twice as strong. BN, congratulations, you just add coals to the burning fire in our heart!

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-20 02:08 | Report Abuse

Now whole Malaysia is going GREEN with the PAS flags & logo! How cool is that? BN tot their dirty game has won them an upper hand, think twice! Under PAS flag, ROCKET comes in twice as strong. BN, congratulations, you just add coals to the burning fire in our heart!

Mari Kita Hijaukan Malaysia!

http://img21.imageshack.us/img21/7903/hijaukan.jpg

http://img607.imageshack.us/img607/3134/hijaukan2.jpg

UMNO/BN, U CAN' T BULLY RAKYAT ALREADY.
WE KNOW U WILL PLAYING DIRTY JOB.
WE WILL VOTE TO PAS & PKR.

BN underhand tactic will backfire! Overnight I see so many people changing their profile picture to Pas Logo

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-20 02:12 | Report Abuse

Having 'loaned' seats to UMNO, MCA sees red over DAP's 'green' move

Now that ballot papers on these 'loaned' seats will show the PAS logo instead of DAP's, the much hoped support from the Malay electorate to the UMNO candidate may not materialise, and could split to favour PAS.

Meanwhile, the public has welcomed the decision by DAP, heralding it a turning point in Malaysia's new politics transcending race and religion.

For PAS Murshidul Am, it was symbolic of Pakatan Rakyat's goal to break Malaysia's racialist politics.

"This is the moment when the rocket lands on the moon,” he quipped.

...CONTINUE READING ALL HERE PLEASE..

http://en.harakah.net.my/index.php/berita-utama/7083-having-loaned-seats-to-umno-mca-sees-red-over-daps-green-move.html

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-20 02:12 | Report Abuse

Having 'loaned' seats to UMNO, MCA sees red over DAP's 'green' move

Now that ballot papers on these 'loaned' seats will show the PAS logo instead of DAP's, the much hoped support from the Malay electorate to the UMNO candidate may not materialise, and could split to favour PAS.

Meanwhile, the public has welcomed the decision by DAP, heralding it a turning point in Malaysia's new politics transcending race and religion.

For PAS Murshidul Am, it was symbolic of Pakatan Rakyat's goal to break Malaysia's racialist politics.

"This is the moment when the rocket lands on the moon,” he quipped.

...CONTINUE READING ALL HERE PLEASE..

http://en.harakah.net.my/index.php/berita-utama/7083-having-loaned-seats-to-umno-mca-sees-red-over-daps-green-move.html

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-20 02:23 | Report Abuse

PAS UNTUK SEMUA [OFFICIAL HD VIDEO CLIP]

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2rA3EEr457c

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-20 02:30 | Report Abuse

蔡细历说行动党用伊斯兰党旗帜参加大选,令华人失去尊严。

行动党怎会是一个非土著政党?行动党里面也有不少马来友族党员。再说,大家同气连枝,不分种族宗教,同是马来西亚公民,用什么旗帜,只要是正当的,又关尊严什么事?

那么蔡细历的性爱光碟呢?他的咕咕叫被三大民族安哥安迪看光光,就很有尊严吗?

原来他的尊严标准是这样的。哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈!!!

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-20 17:45 | Report Abuse

TWO HAUNTING BIRTHDAYS FOR GE 13!

Is this a haunting coincidence, they say you can't escape from the karmic chain of cause and effect. The death of this two innocent person is still unresolved and the karmic chain of cause and effect will return to haunt the perpetrators.
These dates are no coincidence but had to appear on such a crucial day of the 13th General Election.
Teoh Beng Hock birthday is on the 20 April which is the nomination day and Altantuya's birthday on the 6 of May which is the day the final result of GE 13 will probably be known.
Such coincidence might show that the perpetrators are one and the same that had cause their death.
May God Bless their Soul.

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/2141/birthdayq.jpg

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-04-20 18:25 | Report Abuse

Check Sarbani's birthday....may give clue on the after GE or winner ....

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-21 16:50 | Report Abuse

10 years ago if a non muslim were to hold a PAS flag he would have receive scorn but today any non muslims who holds a PAS flag will receive thumbs up from other Malaysians.Hidup PAS! Hidup Muhibbah Rakyat!

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-21 16:54 | Report Abuse

APA BUKAN MELAYU KATA

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=khzVr-eSi8w

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-21 17:06 | Report Abuse

Will UMNO allow???

http://img823.imageshack.us/img823/2/mca22.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-21 17:11 | Report Abuse

Over to you???

http://img13.imageshack.us/img13/9043/hinddraf.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-21 17:24 | Report Abuse

It would seem that HINDRAF is going gaga over Jibby's apparent acceptance of its 'blueprint'. Let's see now, Jibby, the caretaker PM, is about to ink a non-binding document, on the eve of the GE. You HINDRAF 'lalangs' have achieved nothing, zilch. You arm twist a worthless commitment from the most desperate BN government in history, that's as good as it gets. In the process, you guys abandoned all fair thinking Malaysians by absolute disregard of this BN government's misdeeds against its citizens. Bravo HINDRAF!!! By the way, are you guys campaining for Zul in Shah Alam?? You simply must, so he can call you invertebrates 'keling' to your faces. - Praveen Sankaranarayanan, an ordinary Malaysian.

OMG, From Hindraf to HINDROUGH?? haa haa haa

..such stupidity

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/6747/hindraf2.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-21 18:46 | Report Abuse

Finally for my posting today..this..

BANGKIT - RISE

...towards a new Malaysia

http://www.photoshow.com/watch/Qi4Zp5sv

....watch my slideshow that I had just created, thank you all.

.....and from my earlier slideshow, do watch it too, title..

PAS FOR ALL

http://www.photoshow.com/watch/MZ3Fv3EF

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-22 03:25 | Report Abuse

巫统-国阵朋党楊紫瓊污染了昂山素姬 。

戏子无真情。这句话用在这女人身上最贴切不过。昂山素姬与霸权对立。 而在楊紫瓊她眼里贪污滥权腐败的巫统-国阵是最好。这样的生物不配当大马人。

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-23 02:04 | Report Abuse

I am a Chinese and I will vote for PAS!

...WHY? SEE WHY IN THE PICTURE..

http://img90.imageshack.us/img90/2882/balek.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-23 02:28 | Report Abuse

The Malays are now coming back to support BN according to TV3......Thousands attend Umno ceramah!

http://img138.imageshack.us/img138/6276/supportcm.jpg

Posted by infoumland > 2013-04-23 08:08 | Report Abuse

BN apa pun setuju sebab mau memang. Tetapi apa yand disetujui tidak ditunaikan. Mereka suka menipu bagai ular dua kepala yang sangat bisa.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2013-04-23 08:54 | Report Abuse

Based on the latest observation and the number of crowd occupied in PR ceramah......Inikalilah.....sudah menjadi reality in Negeri Sembilan!!!!

andyteng

457 posts

Posted by andyteng > 2013-04-23 09:05 | Report Abuse

ceramah PR majority is Chinese, Malay is not much..not mean PR will win

Posted by Lowchinsin > 2013-04-23 09:12 | Report Abuse

i will vote for PR-DAP PAS OR Keadilan.5 may ,JOM UBAH