7 comment(s). Last comment by Frank Soweto 2013-04-28 00:54

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2013-04-27 10:15 | Report Abuse

cp teh may i ask u something.if new investor name A buy knm 100 lot at price 0.455 . and sell it at 0.700 next year.what do u think.

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2013-04-27 10:18 | Report Abuse

for example u mention good fundemantal stock. i give u example ytlpower this stock drop from 2.200 last year to now 1.450. y will drop i dun understand

Posted by investmentgroup > 2013-04-27 12:29 | Report Abuse

Agree with u YS1!We are interested in KNM and we are ready for shares collection~

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2013-04-27 12:32 | Report Abuse

invesmentgroup how many lot u hold now

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-04-27 12:34 | Report Abuse

Hey why you named yourself "investmentgroup"? I think this name of "gorengkaki" suits you much much better.

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2013-04-27 13:06 | Report Abuse

zzzzzzz

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-04-28 00:54 | Report Abuse

haha good one KC:) - investment group sound better mah,sophisticated and can earn respect haha while goreng kaki hehe sounds like chow kueh teow:)
YS1 is a true braveheart - never flinch even despite all the neg reports on KNM. Hopefully Investmentgroup can invest a lot and help to goreng this stock for your sake :)
on your question for teacher - I think I can answer that :) - the difference is .245 and 100 lots assuming 100K units will be 24500 before com and that is BIG money( YIPEE) - but it will be bigger money if your initial target of 1.20 is achievable - oh by the way your TP has dropped from 1.20 to .70 - can share why? thanks first.:)