8 comment(s). Last comment by pradeep 2013-05-31 16:39

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-05-31 14:35 | Report Abuse

What kind of analyst is this? Copy here and there from the financial report. What is its own view? What is his own analysis? How does he value Kfima? What kind of standard is this analyst?

Rose

436 posts

Posted by Rose > 2013-05-31 14:47 | Report Abuse

Move over, kcchongnz can do better.

oldman

990 posts

Posted by oldman > 2013-05-31 14:48 | Report Abuse

I hold...Kfima.

Titicamara

131 posts

Posted by Titicamara > 2013-05-31 14:57 | Report Abuse

For complaints and feedback, call 603 2031 3011.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-05-31 15:03 | Report Abuse

Not to say I can do better or not. These people are supposed to be professionals. So they can't be doing such a sloppy job like that!

5,746 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2013-05-31 15:14 | Report Abuse

Bro kcchongnz, if make full visible tak boleh cari makan...need to do some sloppy work loh cut and paste function for microsoft creation. goreng goreng also can submit homework mah

wayne1982

39 posts

Posted by wayne1982 > 2013-05-31 16:27 | Report Abuse

This people nv look into detail.... All division doing good and despite poor CPO price, Kfima managed to maintain its profit and only suffered slightly low profits. Then, this people starts to attack... That's why in my group, got one word ,"analyst
听得,X都食得

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2013-05-31 16:39 | Report Abuse

Kfima is a good stock but when market gives a correction price may drop,unless you have holding power nevertheless every business have its own risk and we cant predict what happens next.