Scomien break 0.50 quite long time already

Ng Kai Yau

676 posts

Posted by Ng Kai Yau > 2013-06-06 17:32 | Report Abuse

so how? can the expert tell us more...

potenza10

1,217 posts

Posted by potenza10 > 2013-06-06 17:48 | Report Abuse

earn small thru scomies...now put some on scomien and hold some in scomi.

alexisvics

944 posts

Posted by alexisvics > 2013-06-06 19:07 | Report Abuse

Sold all my SomiEn today and focus the fire power onto Scomi. Today seemed like it would break the 44sen hurdle but was spoiled by the bad oeverall market sentiment. If Europe, US and Japan rebound tomorrow then 44sen gate will be opened.

Ng Kai Yau

676 posts

Posted by Ng Kai Yau > 2013-06-06 19:42 | Report Abuse

aiya, sifu come already and anymore advise?

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-06-06 20:40 | Report Abuse

ng who is sifu? I thought YS1?

rocket

1,186 posts

Posted by rocket > 2013-06-06 20:58 | Report Abuse

YS1?i thought he is the KNM expert....when come to this Scomi, hehehe,no one can beat him le:)

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-06-06 21:01 | Report Abuse

LOL Rocket he is also Scomi expert - infact he told me long time ago to enter at .36 and he gave me the resistance level of .44 too. he also told me jcy,mas and jarks ( that stock I cannot find LOL maybe listed in other exchange :)

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-06-06 21:05 | Report Abuse

but anyhow while we await his (YS1) guidance we just take it from Alex (lu) first as alexisvics chant did not work on Scomi nor my casino's bets :( as he (Alex Lu) did mentioned that Scomies was the better bet a few months back after the reorganization and Scomies has a good runup already now so hopefully ( aiya hope again :( )that he is again right but on Scomi this time :)

rocket

1,186 posts

Posted by rocket > 2013-06-06 21:07 | Report Abuse

LOL, dont get me wrong ..YS! is an expert, but someone has bought it when the price was .22....:)
Frank, i'm thinking of buying some Scomies, what do u think?

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-06-06 21:16 | Report Abuse

oh rocket are we talking about the real expert or the sifu? LOL the real Scomi expert bought at .22 and that is why he was shouting break .45 for his 100% haha nah rocket Scomies has surged a lot already and seems to be overbought - if you ask all the technicals fellas - and I still have some that I got ave at .495 so I can afford to keep first and see how it goes as I've sold my alam,perisai,perdana,benalec WAY too early :( so I'm letting this ride a little more to HL target of at least .88. if you go according to Alex Lu the better bet will be Scomi - and it's the majority I hold too - very frustrating to say the least in the slow movement! so good luck to you in your decisions. hey by the way what is your fascination with all these Scomi(ien)(es) LOL

rocket

1,186 posts

Posted by rocket > 2013-06-06 21:34 | Report Abuse

ok,,noted..i just read the Alex Lu webpage..he mentioned this MRT kajang -Sg Buluh which someone who is very close to Scomi has mentioned this to me a few months ago ( i can't really remember that time but i remember he mentioned Kajang). Maybe something is going to happen..
For me , i'm not good in calculation, but i believe if SH run the company, IJM become his controler n Abu become his auditor, this kind of combination won't fail. and is gd to invest in a company which is going to turn their profit to positive.

potenza10

1,217 posts

Posted by potenza10 > 2013-06-06 21:36 | Report Abuse

all familiar nick in scomi thread appears again :)

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-06-06 21:43 | Report Abuse

yep I see all lot of O&G counters moved up except for Scomi and with IJM there will only check Shah better - Shah has been an underperformer - not sure whether this has got to do with his partnership with kamalul before and now that they're breaking up hopefully he can do better with IJM guidance and Abu's pressure like u mentioned :)

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-06-06 21:47 | Report Abuse

haha potenza10 it's the Triple Scomis kakis LOL

potenza10

1,217 posts

Posted by potenza10 > 2013-06-06 22:26 | Report Abuse

shah is busy acquiring scomies...lol!
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/anpth/914391.jsp

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2013-06-06 22:33 | Report Abuse