17 comment(s). Last comment by sephiroth 2013-08-25 09:54

kaede85

61 posts

Posted by kaede85 > 2013-07-31 15:01 | Report Abuse

is it method 3? IV= ROE/ Rr*NTA 1.67

winman 1

512 posts

Posted by winman 1 > 2013-07-31 20:55 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr Ooi, info provided are very valuable and I had high respect on those that had been pick, may I get your advice on GHL

11,125 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-07-31 21:20 | Report Abuse

Dear Tan KW,

I take the lowest IV of the 4 formula calculation to determine the target price. These 4 formula is to ensure the target price is as close as possible.

11,125 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-07-31 21:21 | Report Abuse

Dear winman 1,

GHL is not in my watchlist, sorry !! I cannot help you.

Posted by faberlicious > 2013-08-01 12:26 | Report Abuse

Tan KW

Target price 1.67 is based on Method 3 calculation

like this=12.03/8 x 1.11= 1.67

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-08-07 09:37 | Report Abuse

Made a few hundred ringgit from GOB. Enough for a nice Japanese marakase meal for my family.

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2013-08-07 20:50 | Report Abuse

Unless GOB can break above $0.89 to complete the Cup and handle pattern it has not given signal to trade yet...

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-08-07 20:59 | Report Abuse

teacher scold one huh

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2013-08-07 22:05 | Report Abuse

dangerous...need volume push

chia88

1,189 posts

Posted by chia88 > 2013-08-07 22:29 | Report Abuse

ppl collected GOB at 0.40c means 100% profit, look at Utopia down from 0.55c to 0.06 and warrant from 0.12 to 0.035c. If vol is high I will consider to buy in more, if no vol I sell a losses. Sometimes they are many sellers but can turn to buyer by just one click!!!!

Posted by Valueinvest > 2013-08-11 18:22 | Report Abuse

Hi OTB,
Heard that u r conducting classes, can gv me more detail? I am keen.
My email add is: jampub2011@gmail.com

Thx

11,125 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-08-19 14:43 | Report Abuse

Buy my second batch at 0.895. Thank you.

kelvinongbk

1,076 posts

Posted by kelvinongbk > 2013-08-19 21:32 | Report Abuse

What is the target for next resistance?

i3raymond

248 posts

Posted by i3raymond > 2013-08-25 09:46 | Report Abuse

Followed "second batch entry "@0.907:"ko ed"

sephiroth

14,111 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2013-08-25 09:54 | Report Abuse

i usually catch the falling knife as profit margin have improve substantially for the last 3 quarters due to da:men usj mall(98% sold, gonna inject into pavreit in 2015) Many months back, when gob drop from 0.93 to 0.74(bought my 1st batch) and drop further to 0.695(bought 2nd batch), sold 0.695 shares at 0.92, still holding 0.74 shares