6 comment(s). Last comment by Penang Ran 2013-10-13 21:35

mlg123

157 posts

Posted by mlg123 > 2013-08-02 16:07 | Report Abuse

another bunch of PIRATES

Posted by Chan Tong Huat > 2013-08-02 17:27 | Report Abuse

Minority shareholders should hold for better deal to emerge.

Posted by fair_value > 2013-08-03 02:56 | Report Abuse

new accounting standard coming in 2014, fair valuation of assets, NTA going to jump, this is why they want to take it private, list again in few years

Posted by fair_value > 2013-08-03 03:00 | Report Abuse

they going to up the offer but I can tell you it's still way below what it should be, check out annual report about land size, area and see mudah/lelong for average price, you can calculate fair value and surprise at the number

Posted by jennylee1382 > 2013-09-18 13:01 | Report Abuse

fair_value this counter now is 1.70 still can buy in now. if after privatisation will anythings change. after privatisation is good for us or not

Penang Ran

116 posts

Posted by Penang Ran > 2013-10-13 21:35 | Report Abuse

What is the solid move that minority shareholder should act.
Any success story for such take over where reject by minority shareholder ?
At first ,I plan to buy some stock and thanks for this blog address the takeover issue. So, on hold buy until better picture.