13 comment(s). Last comment by Leong Ed 2013-08-30 20:19

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-08-26 13:37 | Report Abuse

Tan KW has posted so many useful articles in i3. This is one of them. Not only that, he also incorporate other comments which are relevant. Just wonder (again) anybody read them or not. If a person trying to learn something about investment here but not reading articles posted by Tan KW, he would have missed heaps.

haikeyila

1,068 posts

Posted by haikeyila > 2013-08-26 15:03 | Report Abuse

wonderful formula! Useful to estimate value

kelvinongbk

1,076 posts

Posted by kelvinongbk > 2013-08-26 15:32 | Report Abuse

Any one can forward me the Cresbid IV calculator? My email is at kelvinongbk@hotmail.com

FreeThink

4,039 posts

Posted by FreeThink > 2013-08-26 17:12 | Report Abuse

First time i see the praise from mad cat...touching...

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-08-26 17:34 | Report Abuse

I have said many times. Finance and investment is not that complicated. What TanKW has been posting are all about the fundamentals of finance and investment, academic as well as practical. They are really not that difficult to digest most of it if one takes the trouble and effort to do it.

choolooi

310 posts

Posted by choolooi > 2013-08-30 20:02 | Report Abuse

Tan KW, you have done a great job posting the stock picks by OBT and Kcchongnz .
Since I joined i3 and started reading the threads slightly more than 3 months ago, I find that you and the 2 sifus are real generous and very gracious in your sharing of time and effort.
I did make money from The info posted by the 3 of you.

Thanks again

choolooi

310 posts

Posted by choolooi > 2013-08-30 20:08 | Report Abuse

I also want to add that the strong exchange of words at times does provide some humour .to an otherwise sterile environment of figures and charts.

Posted by Leong Ed > 2013-08-30 20:19 | Report Abuse

TAN KW, OTB, KCCHONGNZ are the ones that I pay most attention to, thanks all along for all the valuable contributions. Like what someone said before, I say it again here, real gold is not afraid of fire, you are not afraid of fire, because you are the real gold