7 people like this.

14 comment(s). Last comment by bsngpg 2013-09-08 12:02

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2013-09-07 16:20 | Report Abuse

if you are not perfect, how can you ask for perfect! you like the advantage, you must also like weakness.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-09-07 18:26 | Report Abuse

"You choose people, people also choosing you"

That is for looking for life partner. For stocks, you have an advantage. You just choose those stocks you like, and the stocks have to follow you.

So why not arm yourself with all the right tools to choose some good stocks?

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2013-09-08 10:03 | Report Abuse

that y i buy knm.i believe one day it will reach to 2.000 again.

huat888

514 posts

Posted by huat888 > 2013-09-08 10:09 | Report Abuse

Well, just wish u good luck and wait for the dream to come true. Most Research Analysts TP is Rm 0.40

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2013-09-08 10:19 | Report Abuse

that one TP 0.400 is redicilous.knm can reach more than 0.400

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-08 10:23 | Report Abuse

I think a miracle is needed for KNM to touch RM2.

huat888

514 posts

Posted by huat888 > 2013-09-08 10:28 | Report Abuse

Many got burned by KNM. Imagined price tumbled from > Rm 7. After RIght Issue, see what price now !!Share from 1 split into 4. After from 4 consolidated into 1. Like magic show. Who still have trust in General Lee !!!

wahaha126

3,120 posts

Posted by wahaha126 > 2013-09-08 10:46 | Report Abuse

burned like ...BBQ

huat888

514 posts

Posted by huat888 > 2013-09-08 10:52 | Report Abuse

2 yrs ago during value-investor ColdEye book launching in Nanyang. When someone asked his comments on KMN. His reply: He can't understand KMN's accounts in Annual Report esp on those overseas investment/operations. Implying asking ppl to stay away.

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2013-09-08 11:05 | Report Abuse

knm need more income to pay back debt rm 870 millions.knm debt got reduce from year 2018 1.4billions compare year 2013 debt 870millions.

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2013-09-08 11:39 | Report Abuse

He/she has a very strong self-belief/opinion. I guess he/she is working in technical related line.

11,116 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-09-08 11:50 | Report Abuse

I do not want to fall in love with this stock even it is my darling stock previously.
I will throw the stock if it cannot perform within 3 months. Thank you.

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2013-09-08 12:02 | Report Abuse

I like the analogy very much. In Bursa, the dreamed girl will be put out for cheap sale once every few years. As long as we are patient, we still can get our dreamed girl but certainly this depends on luck too. If we are inpatient and marry to a less admired girl, when the most dreamed girl is available to us, we are not available (no bullet) to marry her anymore. Certainly by then the dreamed girl will no longer 18 year old anymore, but maybe a 35 year old divorcee. It does not matter much; the important thing is that she is still our dreamed girl with the same or even higher intrinsic values.
Thks