13 comment(s). Last comment by AlbertLim 2013-09-24 23:09

Posted by curiwangbagus > 2013-09-22 00:47 | Report Abuse

UMNO election coming, so this is a window dressing by UMNO government???

Posted by curiwangbagus > 2013-09-22 00:48 | Report Abuse

Beware pleasee as many kakis will kena bakar dan hangus. Kawan kawan sila bejaga jaga. Kalau untong tolong jual Monday depan dan lari.Salam.

AlbertLim

281 posts

Posted by AlbertLim > 2013-09-22 00:49 | Report Abuse

see only talk about the profitable trades... heard he lost his pants recently but never dare to say out loud or share his loss... why??? bcos who wants to join loss making sifu.. he is now using this forum to link to his personal forum... so i will keep on fucking his ass till he completely disappear from here.... he is a disgrace to my chinese community....

Posted by curiwangbagus > 2013-09-22 00:55 | Report Abuse

AlbertLim, I think we traders have to be a bit careful as in the US, billionaires are selling & selling billions of their shares away. So please be careful my friend. Cheers. The snowballing effect of these billionaires selling will definately have an effect on our bursa too.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2013-09-22 01:59 | Report Abuse

Search in google for 'us billionaire dumping stocks' you will see same news is repeated since 2012 in lots of site that is linked to selling a book or investing in their product.

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-09-22 02:26 | Report Abuse

They wanto buy cheap Issit keep sayin billionaire dumping stocks

yowtp

1,484 posts

Posted by yowtp > 2013-09-22 08:55 | Report Abuse

curiwangbagus UMNO election coming, so this is a window dressing by UMNO government???
22/09/2013 00:47
When is UMNO election?

Raymond

165 posts

Posted by Raymond > 2013-09-22 12:00 | Report Abuse

So whats gonna happen on Monday ? Dow Jones fell by 100++ points on friday closing.

UMNO elections is no longer a concern since our PM and DPM will be uncontested. Najib administration will still rule for the next 5 years.

alenac

2,647 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-09-22 12:17 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow's market will depend on whether foreign funds will push KLSE and regional markets up. Or the trend will continue downwards following Dow's fall last friday.

As US grapples with their debts issues. Focus will be on short term speculation of equity in the emerging markets which provide short term refuge before QE3 is unwind. So roller coaster rides will still continue.

winman 1

512 posts

Posted by winman 1 > 2013-09-22 12:59 | Report Abuse

foreign funds coming back, please do. hope market up a 100 pts. everythings will be ok and shinning like polished bs . have a goodnight sleep and all set on monday. up up and away,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Raymond

165 posts

Posted by Raymond > 2013-09-22 13:10 | Report Abuse

Like Warren Buffet said 'Fed is the biggest hedge fund of all time'.

Ozil

96 posts

Posted by Ozil > 2013-09-22 17:36 | Report Abuse

How sure are you that foreign funds are running back to Malaysia ?

AlbertLim

281 posts

Posted by AlbertLim > 2013-09-24 23:09 | Report Abuse

time to sell ??? hahahahahha... heard you are buying alot today.... what a stupid teacher !!! alot of idiot follow him somemore... all those who follow Mr Teh are stupid & lazy bones... no wonder Mr Teh loves you all so easy meat for him....