9 comment(s). Last comment by Fortunebull 2013-10-05 21:44

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-10-04 17:21 | Report Abuse

China is US proxy! China boom thanks to american politicians and businees tycoons!

zenwan

189 posts

Posted by zenwan > 2013-10-04 17:50 | Report Abuse

They want to rub rub china to export more palm oil.........China should increase business to. Indonesia thru Robert Kuok......here status quo lah.....

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-10-04 19:35 | Report Abuse

Robert Kuok is China citizen! And also China prominent advisers and tycoon! Malaysia is one of his based! Indonesia is Robert Kuok biggest based! Of course China is his main playground! China premier visit is only for show! Najib and China together with Singapore want to gorrreng property market! That's why Iskandar will be hot! Johor will be another ghost cities!

Hk Wong

420 posts

Posted by Hk Wong > 2013-10-04 22:49 | Report Abuse

Robert kuok donate money to china but not malaysia. Najib yu better think again why???

Posted by Hoo Ann Teo > 2013-10-04 22:54 | Report Abuse

no matter how big the investor they bring-in, will not benefit us, our
problem is internal like politician....

ws leon

133 posts

Posted by ws leon > 2013-10-04 23:03 | Report Abuse

Robert kuok shaving najis eyebrow by contributing to China but not to Malaysia. Hahaha

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-10-04 23:24 | Report Abuse

Many praise so much for Robert Kuok! But does he give a damn about you and me! Or only serving his interest! I know! I work with him before! Give salary super stingy! Make you work for peanut!

ahtan

241 posts

Posted by ahtan > 2013-10-05 11:10 | Report Abuse

apa lu mau lagi! tak suka balik china la! and now they hold chinese ball! er... Chin Peng sure bang ball cos he is from Komunis party but ash also cannot landed in Malaysia ! Xi Chin Ping is president of Komunis party China wor? apa ini?? the different is one got fat cash in pocket , the CP got nothing ! nia mah!

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-10-05 21:44 | Report Abuse

Wealth can make a different between who are you and who are you! Wealthy bangla get red carpet! Poor bangla get IC, RM500 and can vote! Wealthy china get red carpet! Poor china, lu balik China! Lu mau IC, RM500 and vote! Ha! Fortunebull made nasty joke! But not laughing!