leelc70

402 posts

Posted by leelc70 > 2013-11-11 14:23 | Report Abuse

may next time attached the author's name at the end of topic or
where is the originate.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-11-11 17:28 | Report Abuse

Tan KW has been re-posting good articles everywhere in i3 for the benefit of the people here. Most of the articles are very good and useful especially for fundamental investors' knowledge and information. I believe most people will benefit hugely if they care to read and absorb them. This is like a charity work.

Keep it up Tan KW. I am sure many people are thankful of your good deeds.

Posted by limkiankok > 2013-11-11 19:13 | Report Abuse

Tan kw, good article, save lot a lot time for me searching elsewhere, good post,

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2013-11-11 20:23 | Report Abuse

Tan KW, keep up the good work, we support you.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-11-11 20:26 | Report Abuse

# Please see carefully before accusing KW Tan. Author in this sense means he is the one posting the article from Sin Chew which he has always been doing and which we should appreciate.

ipomember

615 posts

Posted by ipomember > 2013-11-11 20:28 | Report Abuse

"因國稻只須在來臨股東特大會上取得超過75%出席股東(按股權計)批准,同時獲當局批准,即可順利下市。"

So now what? minority shareholders don't have their rights? typically example for corporate governance failure, this is seriously fucktard.

11,007 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-11-11 20:49 | Report Abuse

Posted by JinLinTao > Nov 11, 2013 02:21 PM | Report Abuse

KW Tan you are not the author. Pls dun use other ppl back side as your face

Ans : Dear Mr Tan KW, Inwest88, Kcchongnz and all,
This person JinLinTao is using my photo for "evil" purpose. Please take note and do not fall into his trap.

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2013-11-11 22:29 | Report Abuse

"Posted by JinLinTao > Nov 11, 2013 02:21 PM |
KW Tan you are not the author. Pls dun use other ppl back side as your face "

请别断章取义。你老有没看到最后一行?
你老又明不明白出现在上方"Author:TanKW"的意思?
你老又在i3读了几遍KWTan转发的文章?
请別阻隢别人做好事,好吗?
竟然懂得儒家的言语,就送上一首歌。