14 comment(s). Last comment by Micheal Teo 2013-11-27 00:57

Posted by Khoo Desmond > 2013-11-26 16:46 | Report Abuse

Well said

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-11-26 17:00 | Report Abuse

Mr Fortunebull, you call that insult? LOL the point i am trying to raise is you are argumentative but talk like a pussy victim! completely missed the point and champion holding grudge LOL. i may not agree with newbiestockreturns in a lot of things, but then this one is an exception! LOL

Posted by Fortunebull > Oct 17, 2013 03:24 PM | Report Abuse
Without us chineses, Bolehland will bankrupt!

Posted by newbiestockreturns > Oct 17, 2013 03:47 PM | Report Abuse
furtunebull u sorhai. this country u live in and u curse it like this ah???? what a low life u are....

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-11-26 17:02 | Report Abuse

and with your posting here, i rest my case! goner! LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-11-26 17:03 | Report Abuse

also rest my case on jumping to conclusion expert! LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-11-26 17:04 | Report Abuse

Posted by Fortunebull > Nov 26, 2013 05:02 PM | Report Abuse

Nutcase still afraid and remain mca pussymen! I wont talk to pussyman like mr loh ever again!

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-11-26 17:16 | Report Abuse

cannot waste time with stupid and goner! LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-11-26 17:18 | Report Abuse

but just to keep record straight:

Posted by Fortunebull > Nov 26, 2013 04:38 PM | Report Abuse
And some nutcase insulted me yesterday! Read this Mr loh!

Posted by KC Loh > Nov 25, 2013 12:56 PM | Report Abuse X
Hibiscus is just banking to hit oil or not, what is so difficult to understand? If you are paying rm2 per lot for a bet, that is your choice.
Safer investors would bank on track record of earnings. You are basically a TA guy from what i can! So I do really wonder if your study of hibiscus if as vaunted as you claim!
Don't be angry when exposed yeah? From the time you said Chinese pays all the taxes in Malaysia, I already know the champion conclusion maker!

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-11-26 17:22 | Report Abuse

Aiyoooo...saya pon bayar income tax laa and im Malay...
Luckily me n my wife pay income tax if not bcome Comunist loh...
Hahahaha

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-11-26 17:28 | Report Abuse

whoops, who is he talking about now? LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-11-26 17:56 | Report Abuse

ah well, he wants to win badly! LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-11-26 18:06 | Report Abuse

Posted by Fortunebull > Nov 26, 2013 05:40 PM | Report Abuse
I am so scare of mentality ill people! I know what they capable of!

i am sure you do, Mr innocent pussy! LOL

Posted by Micheal Teo > 2013-11-27 00:57 | Report Abuse

Well done brother....Facts n figures from IRB speaks nothing but the truth. Quantity is powerless its quality that counts.