14,110 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2013-12-08 11:43 | Report Abuse

kangaroo way to go to holland

fifijalal

1,032 posts

Posted by fifijalal > 2013-12-11 08:06 | Report Abuse

anybody going for this ipo?

Posted by mastermarcus > 2013-12-11 09:44 | Report Abuse

Anyone has idea how much is the target price?

Posted by KarryLaksa > 2013-12-12 20:21 | Report Abuse

nobody knows.if this company is not come from China..maybe people has confidence to invest.For the business prospects, I think due to our property industry is growing rapidly, many people buying Eco house lah,ini eco, itu eco, so, Bamboo is one of Eco product. maybe got potential emerging to our local market . Back to origin point is, this is a china company, you dare to believe or not is up to u. the 10th China-based stock.

paoblocrk

101 posts

Posted by paoblocrk > 2013-12-13 10:15 | Report Abuse

Anybody check its website before? seems to have too MUCH grammar and simple spelling mistakes lolx.. http://www.krbamboo.com/ think the goggle translate failed this time

1) Who is "Dato Sen"?
2) Where was it listed? China or Malaysia?

Posted by i3investor700 > 2013-12-13 12:09 | Report Abuse

another harry ipo

Posted by zaimalar123 > 2013-12-16 11:42 | Report Abuse

Is good to buy..??

HYG

1,484 posts

Posted by HYG > 2013-12-21 12:46 | Report Abuse

Good money.

Posted by Kamaru BahariBakar > 2013-12-21 13:12 | Report Abuse

Anybody can guess this the ressistance & support level for Kanger?