Our ministers r still in denial mode n continue to claim that our education system is world class, the best amongst the best, in view of huge number of straight As scorers.
Do u want to be be like Vietnam or Thailands....so our ex-PM will ask you that since he insinuated we don't want to be like Singapore......because mlaysia is a Bolehland and full of opportunity.....we don't need to excel like Singapore.
Just look at the standard of our Educ. Minister, then you know the ans. already. ha ha. Malaysia's logic : Can't use English to teach cos' teacher is poor in English.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
arv18
2,661 posts
Posted by arv18 > 2014-03-25 23:57 | Report Abuse
this is quite shocking. having studied outside Malaysia my entire life, i fortunately do not face this problem.