Thanks for the write up icon8888 bro

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-04-17 13:40 | Report Abuse

You are welcomed.

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-17 13:52 | Report Abuse

I wont put my money in L&G! Next year property wont be good! The trend is into recurring incomes like malls, hotel, office buldings etc! Price of land nowadays very high! 177 millions cant buy good location! Anyway, good job Icon8888!

JTFX

1,582 posts

Posted by JTFX > 2014-04-17 13:54 | Report Abuse

icon8888..good input..tks for sharing..

ksng0307

1,038 posts

Posted by ksng0307 > 2014-04-17 13:59 | Report Abuse

Very impressive net profit margin

peazielle

44 posts

Posted by peazielle > 2014-04-17 17:01 | Report Abuse

"praise" icon8888 for putting so much hardwork into this and allowing to view without a fee :) Your every effort contributed is greatly appreciated. You're absolutely an "icon" to us :) Thanks again..

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-04-17 18:42 | Report Abuse

Pai seh pai seh, I am just trying to kill some time

Thank you for your support

tpchuayap

855 posts

Posted by tpchuayap > 2014-04-18 08:34 | Report Abuse

The greatest gift in the world is to share knowledge and thank you Mr Icon8888 for sharing the greatest gift..

Happy Invest !

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-04-18 08:37 | Report Abuse

Icon huat huat huat huat, keep up the good works ya!

Posted by Chinlin Sia > 2014-04-18 10:59 | Report Abuse

Thanks icon8888 I had been holding this from last year end, your analyse increase my confident I'm doing the right move.

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2014-04-18 11:04 | Report Abuse

keep up the good work icon.

LimitUp

394 posts

Posted by LimitUp > 2014-04-19 19:42 | Report Abuse

Icon : Good job thanks for sharing it helps a lot in our own decision making

Posted by Andy Lau > 2014-04-19 22:41 | Report Abuse

Thanks for sharing!

11,058 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-04-19 22:59 | Report Abuse

There was a gap up on this stock, the chart is a breakout chart. Do not need to hold very long term, You will see good result at the end of May 2014.

andyhard

147 posts

Posted by andyhard > 2014-04-19 23:09 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr OOi,
May I ask where is the gap up?

ssmeng65

58 posts

Posted by ssmeng65 > 2014-04-21 20:27 | Report Abuse

Mr Ooi,
You seem to be good at your stuff. May I know how to subscribe to your
newsletter. Thank you.

11,058 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-04-21 20:30 | Report Abuse

Email me tbooifx@gmail.com

Henry HO

26 posts

Posted by Henry HO > 2014-04-22 12:06 | Report Abuse

Mr Ooi, can you please elaborate on yr Newsletter..Looks interesting...
Thanks for sharing...

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-04-22 14:14 | Report Abuse

article well researched , written and articulated in all the major expects to look for at a company of interest.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-04-22 14:26 | Report Abuse

Thank you. I am happy that the article is helpful

11,058 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-04-25 18:14 | Report Abuse

Posted by Henry HO > Apr 22, 2014 12:06 PM | Report Abuse

Mr Ooi, can you please elaborate on yr Newsletter..Looks interesting...
Thanks for sharing...

Ans : I will give the followings :-
1. World Market outlook
2. KLSE Index - Bullish or Bearish outlook
3. Follow the trend - price up, index up and market up
4. Stock selection - follow the trend.
5. SharesXpert probability to win
6. Entry price and target price of the selected stocks.
7. Stock selection criteria
a. Reward 50% risk 10% (ratio is 5 : 1)
b. Breakout chart
c. Undervalued stock

I spend almost the whole day to generate this report.

You need to pay for this subscription.