6 people like this.

39 comment(s). Last comment by vincentming 2014-05-14 17:55

Posted by ChunJui Lee > 2014-05-10 17:06 | Report Abuse

I really hope that there's an English version :(

YC Lee

94 posts

Posted by YC Lee > 2014-05-10 17:16 | Report Abuse

so sorry, bcoz all the TA i studied are in chinese, not really able translate to english. :(

let me try to write in english...:)

Posted by ChunJui Lee > 2014-05-10 18:08 | Report Abuse

No no dont have to be sorry. Keep up the good work :)

Posted by ChunJui Lee > 2014-05-10 18:08 | Report Abuse

I can actually read a bit la haha

Posted by stockoperator > 2014-05-10 18:32 | Report Abuse

Really Good. Keep it Up.

johnny cash

6,356 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-05-10 18:37 | Report Abuse

ok my computer system could transfer it into english----

johnny cash

6,356 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-05-10 18:37 | Report Abuse

SATURDAY, 10 MAY 2014

DSONIC analysis!!!

Recently received a lot of email, has been asked about my views Dsonic, and in fact is really a bit tired of it , before I have to say the article is very clear , the main position than any of you who are beneficial , not win the war , those who have to buy , simply stupid move on to the next dish , to be reflexive , unless you put more money operating it , but still 9 dead a raw it !

There are a lot of people are holding "Where from fell, got up from where we will be," insisted my opinion.

Okay ! I will continue to comment about my views on the stock .

I advocate , is seen through the main operation from the figure , which crack , to make a profit .

Operating a stock , be sure to go through four months process :

Xihuo
Whipsaw
Lord pulled
Ship

Different stocks and properties , you can play with the different technique . Some are 1 and 2 run together , then 3 and 4 and perform together . Some even 1,2,3,4 run together , but you'll see .