17 comment(s). Last comment by Intelligent Investor 2014-06-21 17:40

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-06-19 20:13 | Report Abuse

thanks i like

ogre

107 posts

Posted by ogre > 2014-06-19 20:32 | Report Abuse

thanks a lot... really helpful to non-accounting background people..

Posted by Intelligent Investor > 2014-06-19 20:37 | Report Abuse

welcome.

but do make sure you understand where the number come from. The template just help to reduce the time to compile the ratio, but investor need to understand it to make a informed decision. Accounting knowledge is the basic and it is the language of business - http://intelligentinvestor8.blogspot.com/2014/06/five-habits-of-highly-successful_6.html

you can study the link I put on the blog or join Mr Chong's online class if you wish to learn more on the value investing.

gymkhana

512 posts

Posted by gymkhana > 2014-06-19 21:58 | Report Abuse

thanks sifu Intelligent Investor...

Posted by Intelligent Investor > 2014-06-19 22:03 | Report Abuse

you are welcome.

I am not a sifu. All credits belongs to Mr. Chong (kcchongnz)

Posted by Cha Hwee Chiet > 2014-06-20 00:01 | Report Abuse

thanks alot !!

Posted by calvinwky168 > 2014-06-20 13:51 | Report Abuse

the fast disappearing spirit of muhibbah is alive in intelligent investor and kcchongnz.
many thanks.

boonboon

15 posts

Posted by boonboon > 2014-06-20 14:11 | Report Abuse

Thanks alot... very helpful for newbies

qychong

10 posts

Posted by qychong > 2014-06-20 17:45 | Report Abuse

Thanks Mr. Chong and Intelligent Investor

yuanlong57

1,528 posts

Posted by yuanlong57 > 2014-06-20 22:57 | Report Abuse

A thank-you note to tell you i have downloaded the financial statement analysis template

sohofelix

57 posts

Posted by sohofelix > 2014-06-21 14:17 | Report Abuse

Thanks for sharing

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2014-06-21 16:20 | Report Abuse

Great sharing, Intelligent Investor. Yes, kcchong is a truly a real FA sifu.

Posted by Intelligent Investor > 2014-06-21 17:12 | Report Abuse

Hi All,

Welcome.

Do give it a try and hope you can benefits from the template.

It will be grateful if you can share your homework and provide the feedback to help to improve the template.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-06-21 17:16 | Report Abuse

Intelligent Investor,

Such a great job. Well done! You are so intelligent.

Respect you. Hope can learn from you always.

Happy trading

Posted by Intelligent Investor > 2014-06-21 17:19 | Report Abuse

Hi duitKWSPkita,

Thanks for your compliment. Please take note that all credits shall belongs to Mr. Chong (kcchongnz)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-06-21 17:21 | Report Abuse

Note well taken. You are so humble yet so great.

Nice to meet u. Great thanks to Mr Chong too.

Posted by Intelligent Investor > 2014-06-21 17:40 | Report Abuse

Hi duitKWSPkita,

I am just telling you the fact.