13 people like this.

65 comment(s). Last comment by stockoperator 2014-06-24 17:30

Posted by stockoperator > 2014-06-24 14:20 | Report Abuse

Surely You can judge from past ten years if managements make good Business Decision to add value to the company Or enriching themselves.

Posted by stockoperator > 2014-06-24 14:34 | Report Abuse

Very interesting to see so many Businesses fail. Equally amazing to see so many successful Businesses flourish. We better ask ourselves if we are trained Or not trained.

Posted by stockoperator > 2014-06-24 14:44 | Report Abuse

it does not matter Now the index is 1800 or 800 A good Business will continue to flourish.

It does not matter as well Now the index is 2800 or 1800 A bad Business will continue to languish.

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-06-24 14:56 | Report Abuse

But l will love to buy a Good Business when index at 800 lor!! Give me better margin of safety lor!! lower entry price is my margin of safety lor!!!

Posted by stockoperator > 2014-06-24 15:17 | Report Abuse

Yape Very soon we shall see who is swimming naked and who is hypocrite and who is Not honest with themselves. Market will prove all that.

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-06-24 15:28 | Report Abuse

Hope not very soon as if that is the case everybody will be fount naked when water recedes fast when index shoot down to 800 from 1880. No time to get out!!

Posted by stockoperator > 2014-06-24 15:53 | Report Abuse

Learn from ladies. They wont be swimming naked.

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-06-24 16:07 | Report Abuse

Wow u Can convince one to part with bikini, that will be your temporary swimming trunks, u r really good investor hahahahahaha

Posted by stockoperator > 2014-06-24 16:15 | Report Abuse

My Dear Sunztzhe, what i mean is Ask your wife first on every investment decision and every time you spent on something as they are more financially savvy than you think.

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-06-24 17:01 | Report Abuse

Sorry I got the literal interpretation as Warren Buffet did that the smart investor swimming in the Deep Blue sea would have the super investment skills in the isty bitsy investment selling skills of convincing one lady to part with the bikini!! The figurative interpretation may be true but the literal interpretation is more exciting and it certainly demands lots of creative investment skills off the SMART INVESTOR swimming naked in the Deep Blue Sea lest he wants to be seen naked when the water recedes!!
Dont you concur with the above that the adrenalin of investment keeps one very young at heart 'whilst swimming in the Deep Blue Sea full of Ladies swimming, my dear stockoperator??

Nevertheless I shall put this case to good remembrance on the ART OF INVESTMENT WHILE SWIMMING NAKED IN THE DEEP BLUE SEA FULL OF LADIES AS ENUNCIATED BY STOCKOPERATOR!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Posted by stockoperator > 2014-06-24 17:12 | Report Abuse

Thank you very much. I had a bad day and you keep amusing me.You make me laugh non stop again. You should be doing good in life.

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-06-24 17:14 | Report Abuse

erm ahem..you r not the only one laughing non stop...I m laughing hilariously to the extent that I could be going mad with non stop laughter!!!!HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-06-24 17:17 | Report Abuse

I have been inspired by stockoperator to find out a deep blue sea full of ladies swimming in it!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Any suggestions where I can find one, my dear stockoperator?? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-06-24 17:19 | Report Abuse

No wonder our old foxy guru, Warren Buffet, links his investment to swimming naked in deep blue sea !!! Wondering what he was imagining then ??HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Posted by stockoperator > 2014-06-24 17:30 | Report Abuse

Well we are laughing at different reasons. Ok lah enough. Later scold by KC and others.