14 comment(s). Last comment by veera 2014-08-15 11:23

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-08-13 17:32 | Report Abuse

Sorry, have not read what was written above. Feel like things got to do with the 'Langat water project'. This one was suppose to go on when certain state govt was in charge earlier, hence they did not expect to loose the election. Apa lagi when you have cronies invested or waiting to make a loot than every thing goes haywire.

riaz

160 posts

Posted by riaz > 2014-08-13 17:59 | Report Abuse

tak payah cerita pasal politik la kat sini

SANG-JERO

3,980 posts

Posted by SANG-JERO > 2014-08-13 18:12 | Report Abuse

I SUPPORT KHALID...REGARDLESS...

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-13 18:13 | Report Abuse

tukar semua ini MASUK --> EAH. AHB. Frontkn. kikikiki

ruslimz

1,609 posts

Posted by ruslimz > 2014-08-13 18:23 | Report Abuse

my question is......what should have happened to ahmad said former MB of terengganu if he was as stubborn as khalid not resigning when instructed to by umno......will he be sacked by umno as what pkr did to khalid.....or may be as what khalid did, ahmad said ignored the instructions and went to the palace to get a letter of support......or maybe khalid should followed what had been done by Ahmad said, resigned and declared quitting the party........this is politics and it'parasites ........

AiryA

110 posts

Posted by AiryA > 2014-08-13 20:22 | Report Abuse

anwar must go.. azizah must go.. rafizi must go.. these morons are resposible in destroying PKR & PR

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2014-08-13 20:31 | Report Abuse

Buat apa cerita politik?

Baik baca berita baik tentang GLOTEC GLOTEC GLOTEC dari anbz ni ... read gas ... dont read politics!!! Say no to politec ... say yes to GLOTEC

GAS FLARING IMAGE  

http://www.nuenergygas.com/investor-centre/broker-reports/

the gas is there... just need capital  

After u click the above link ..... click "Strachan Report November 2012"  

You can read all the PDF file or you can also just scroll to page 3 .... there you go  

An image of ... whatelse? ?.......  

GAS FLARING IMAGE  

OptimusX8

216 posts

Posted by OptimusX8 > 2014-08-13 20:33 | Report Abuse

now we know how incompetent PKR is...

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-08-13 21:08 | Report Abuse

Sang jero i tot u r going to migrate with me?

SANG-JERO

3,980 posts

Posted by SANG-JERO > 2014-08-14 14:02 | Report Abuse

bracoli..........cross border ....ha...ha...ha...

aba

11 posts

Posted by aba > 2014-08-14 16:17 | Report Abuse

macamana mau pelintah m'sia..selangor pun tatak boley..:D

Posted by Kian Leong Lim > 2014-08-14 18:27 | Report Abuse

Khalid, when you do something solely for your own benefits and not for the benefits of the whole community, you are bound to fail. You may be happy for a while, but in the long run, you are going to pay for what you did. A person has to work as a group in order to become successful. You don't follow principles, you are such a self-centered man.

travoltakeong

1,502 posts

Posted by travoltakeong > 2014-08-15 08:08 | Report Abuse

Tan Sri Khalid is my man and I fully support him as MB. Needless to say PKR and DAP is only interested in The RM 3.0 billion reserve where Tan Sri Khalid has successfully built during his tenor...DAP & PKR are purely RUBBISH.....All the Best to Tan Sri Khalid....Be Strong...

veera

11 posts

Posted by veera > 2014-08-15 11:23 | Report Abuse

khalid is on the MB post because of PKR, DAP and PAS. Since beginning of the year, he is already an UMNO man, approving UMNO's cronies project. The Kidex highways/tolls project is also against pakatan manifesto which state no more toll road. He makes the decision unilaterally. Let's amid it, he has sell his soul because of his 60 million loan with bank islam.