you have a good mind set to build wealth for next ten years so if you have a single doubt about a company then don't do it. If not you are wasting your next ten years.
You must have total confidence in this company for the next ten years ya and keep investing in it for next ten years ya.
Bighunter, Return of Capital Employed i dun have it. you can try http://www.klsescreener.com/ to find out the list of company with good ROE, it will gv you some rough idea for ROCE(ROE and ROCE different only non Current Liabilities, if i am not wrong)
if you are looking for CAGR of 15% then i would suggest DY of 5% and Growth of 10%. If you are comfortable with its Business model, then study its pricing.
Good good. But is it a misconception that higher DY will sacrifice the growth? Or higher DY will Only means Good business Good ROE Good margin and strong cash flow and organic growth?
some business having better used of money rather then giving all out as dividend. however, it depends on the management ability and business model it self. :D sure there is some good company with good DY with high growth.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
stockoperator
936 posts
Posted by stockoperator > 2014-09-02 03:10 | Report Abuse
you have a good mind set to build wealth for next ten years so if you have a single doubt about a company then don't do it. If not you are wasting your next ten years.
You must have total confidence in this company for the next ten years ya and keep investing in it for next ten years ya.