Trade at your own risk. Dun trust any1 in stock market. At PDZ, MARA also said they will b in for long-term, then sold almost half to some1 else. U c...v d ikan bilis suffer d burn. Same with tis Brahmal, he went in IFCA and with his franchise name, stock price shot up and then he says bye2 ady. Not that he's superly genius, it's d ikan bilis that are willing 2 give him monies....
RT, how do you find out BV play contra? Any proof that he start buying 0.35? How do you know if he had started accumulated the stock at 8 sen or 10sen?
if your capital on hand is more that the stock's market cap like BV, easily u can manipulate the price, only the followers (ikan bilis) that get trapped, but some ikan bilis managed to escape before the net closed up, ikan bilis need to be smart too and don't be too greedy, BV take 42%, we ikan bilis take 30% and run lah...
To me, frankly speaking, all these news and stories, how BV made his money buy pumping and dumping etc, are not important to me at all. These stories being discussed and discussed again bears no benefit to people. One thing, we have no idea what BV is thinking and even if we do, how does it change the way we invest in future?
By sticking to the fundamental rules of investing, does all these mean anything? By fundamental rules, I wouldn't even pick IFCA and PDZ.
In the end it all depends on discipline and patience, not by following big players on how they trade. We must be able to develop a skill that personifies ourselves and not following the others. Warren Buffett has his own character in investing and so must we all. Get a character of your own in investing that works and keep doing it.
aug 26 is the day he announced buying that much or having that much? http://www.thesundaily.my/news/1164376 based on his track record last 2yrs+ ,all the stocks he touched went up. I began to think if he is really that good, coincidence or something else. Technically, this is impossible, even Ms BARNES cant do that
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
Report Abuse
Please Sign In to report this post as abuse.
Featured Posts
MQ Trader
Introducing MY's First IPO Fund for Sophisticated Investors!
MQ Chat
New Update. Discover investment communities that resonate with your ideas
MQ Trader
M & A Value Partners IPO Equity Fund has been launched - Targeted 13% Return p.a
Latest Videos
0:17
New IPO: A fertilizer formulating and blending company, Cropmate Berhad aims to list on the ACE Market!
MQ Trader 79 views | 9 h ago
0:17
New IPO: Supreme Consolidated Resources Berhad, a distributor and warehouser of F&B products, aims to list on the ACE Market!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
optimuss
1,321 posts
Posted by optimuss > 2014-09-08 20:07 | Report Abuse
never see big snake urine isit? write such a childish article.
brahmal gain is nothing la compare to many big kaki i know.