4 comment(s). Last comment by miapancho 2014-09-25 20:55

sosfinance

1,305 posts

Posted by sosfinance > 2014-09-25 20:32 | Report Abuse

PE has been used to compared with the past which is fine, but, one must see from the perspective of BANK INTEREST RATE as well (of course there are other factors, CURRENCY, BETA, DY. In Malaysia, household debt is 86%, because, we are in the lowest interest regime era. Many years back, interest average at 8%, now about 4% it is same as getting a RM300m loan, now is RM600m loan, and total repayment more or less same.

miapancho

278 posts

Posted by miapancho > 2014-09-25 20:47 | Report Abuse

http://www.bursamarketplace.com/index.php?ch=ch_themarket&pg=pg_tm_screener

HERE NOT ONLY PE,,BUT ALSO OTHER INDICATORS.. WE CAN DISCUSS ON IT WHAT VALUES TO PUT IN INORDER TO SCAN THE BEST SCAN...THIS IS GOOD FOR NEWBIES...I HOPE MORE CAN COME IN AND DISCUSS ON IT..

miapancho

278 posts

Posted by miapancho > 2014-09-25 20:54 | Report Abuse

http://www.klsescreener.com/v2/

this is another one that we can discuss,,hope it is always updated...good for newbies to make decision.. but a professional help is needed in selecting which indicators,,ROE or PE and many others... but the system is setted to ROE,,,unless we select other values

miapancho

278 posts

Posted by miapancho > 2014-09-25 20:55 | Report Abuse

sifu TAN KW can help us