Posted by BuLLRam > 2014-10-16 00:23 | Report Abuse
wtffff..wot about seal, silk, gpharus,ktb,mpay, knm,etc..all pumped up at the top by seemingly good news by analysts n sifus..only to crash n doom after the spike up...
Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-16 00:27 | Report Abuse
YES THE LAW OF GRAVITY SAYS ALL GO UP MUST COME DOWN
STAY SAFE IN THOSE HAVEN'T UP YET LIKE BJ CORP
Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-10-16 05:20 | Report Abuse
A very good article indeed. is always important before buying any stocks to look at the numbers carefully n if possible the management. A company that always have 'news' but their balance sheet is like shits u pretty much know that they're longkang shits. Sure Alam Flora might come n clean them up once in a while (pushing up the price )but after that they still looks n smell shitty. My experience with General 'Wolf' Lee taught me that :(
Posted by SimonSezs > 2014-10-16 07:54 | Report Abuse
Takaso is next.... Distribution (dumping) has already started...
Posted by kmohan62 > 2014-10-16 21:27 | Report Abuse
The moral of the story...don't listen to rumours and invest...you might as well donate to the orphanage...you will earn some good karma...which in turn will swirl around you and your family and come to your aid...at the most crucial moment...when you are in extreme distress!!Coming back to investing...do your home work...you have to earn it...AND the most important trick...LEARN TO CUT LOSS!!!.
save malaysia!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
56,446 posts
Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-16 00:02 | Report Abuse
THIS HOT AIR BALLOON HAS RUN OUT ITS COURSE
SUPPORT IS 22 cents to 18 cents.