6 comment(s). Last comment by apini 2015-10-07 14:11

kakashit

1,472 posts

Posted by kakashit > 2014-10-24 22:39 | Report Abuse

Hello Icon bro, long time din c u update on Gadang. If ur source is right, then it will be a merit for Gadang, since take up rate >50% already can breakeven, furthermore Gadang juz offer the land without involved in the developement.

Btw, did u add bet on Gadang recently when it hit rm1.30?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-10-26 23:11 | Report Abuse

I bought some warrants at 52 sen.

muimui

129 posts

Posted by muimui > 2014-10-26 23:12 | Report Abuse

Laosi stock. Drop from 2.00 to 1.30. Worst than bjcorp

kakashit

1,472 posts

Posted by kakashit > 2014-10-27 12:15 | Report Abuse

Great, wish to chat with u occasionally if i hv doubt, this is my email: lawrencetaneo@gmail.com

SuperMan 99

1,178 posts

Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2015-10-07 13:42 | Report Abuse

Good writing article!

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-10-07 14:11 | Report Abuse

I have an opinion , with the weakening of ringgit, it would be more interesting or a good time for the foreigners to own a property here. I do not know how is our foreigners' ownership policy would dampen the interest. Anyone can please kindly share your knowledge so that we have a fair view of the property market. Thanks