12 comment(s). Last comment by ufoisreal 2014-12-12 20:49

Posted by truthseeker1 > 2014-12-12 13:39 | Report Abuse

Please name the stock. I hate guessing.

SS661M

1,016 posts

Posted by SS661M > 2014-12-12 13:50 | Report Abuse

PerakCrop, Insas, Kuchai, SGBangan, Kluang, Plenitude.

Posted by truthseeker1 > 2014-12-12 14:10 | Report Abuse

None of the stocks mentioned is RM2.20.

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2014-12-12 14:17 | Report Abuse

want to announce big big just give the name lah

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2014-12-12 14:19 | Report Abuse

Nothing special. market got a lot high nta. So what? kakaka.

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2014-12-12 14:24 | Report Abuse

this is not the time for guessing!

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-12-12 14:28 | Report Abuse

Buying a share just because of its high NAV when you are not the controlling shareholders is just like......

ya, your papa is a multi millionaire but he is just 45 years old...... so, yes, you are a rich guy, on paper, yes, but you are not going to be able to lay you hands on those millions in a long long long long time, until and unless your papa says yes...

Misguided.... those who are asking you to buy this kind of share

SS661M

1,016 posts

Posted by SS661M > 2014-12-12 14:39 | Report Abuse

The question is how long it take to unlock the value. Would you buy a piece of undervalued land in the middle of no way, knowing the fact that you might not be the one who benefit fom the asset?

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-12-12 14:44 | Report Abuse

frustration is.............. prince Charles waiting to be king

my father's time talk until now LOL

SS661M

1,016 posts

Posted by SS661M > 2014-12-12 14:45 | Report Abuse

Referring to AhMoi's example, chances are papa die earlier than us. There's still hopes. These companies might live longer than us!

special

22 posts

Posted by special > 2014-12-12 20:44 | Report Abuse

SKPETRO?

ufoisreal

198 posts

Posted by ufoisreal > 2014-12-12 20:49 | Report Abuse

SKPETRO? no way...look at it debt