沒得救, 天亡我也!

optimuss

1,321 posts

Posted by optimuss > 2014-12-14 19:40 | Report Abuse

Bs. If rapid no more. Ahjib also no more

optimuss

1,321 posts

Posted by optimuss > 2014-12-14 20:06 | Report Abuse

Dont dream your daughter can b a miad in china. Too competitive. More so with your daughter horrendous mandarin n laziness.

izoklse

5,231 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2014-12-14 22:49 | Report Abuse

Optimuss Rapid will go on. who said PETRONAS halt the project? If half...then why the management ask us to recruit even more ? aiyo dont sebar khabar angin la. What la. This kind of people also got.

55,087 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-12-14 22:53 | Report Abuse

izoklse

Recruit how many more staff?

What's the salary range?

Mind to share?

izoklse

5,231 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2014-12-15 00:26 | Report Abuse

i only can share that much calvin. Cannot share much here. Later i will kena it COBE if revealed too much info that supposed to be confidential.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-12-15 00:32 | Report Abuse

Dont think halted lah. I am not saying that it is impossible for it to be halted. Based on common sense, it will only be halted if things get really really nasty. We are not in that bad shape yet